We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$136
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
327
110
54
36
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
110
54
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelwonderful staythe hotel staffrecommend this hotelroom was cleanomeletbreakfast stafffamily reunionright next doorrestaurants and shoppingdefinitely stay here againstaff was friendlyhot tubking roomfitness centergreat breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Not only was the staff very nice and helpful the lobby was beautiful the best comp pastries I ever tasted the room was very spacious and clean the restaurant was wonderful great food and prices. We come to the Nashville area alot and will always pick this hotel it's the best we've stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Scourtas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Thank you for saying you will always pick our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna when you are in the Nashville area. We appreciate you business and review. We are looking forward to your next visit our way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Hotel was very conveniently located to nearby Tech Park - great for business meeting stays - Clean rooms - friendly staff - good breakfast. Workout facilities were available as was nice sitting area in lobby for evening cocktails.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sherri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Thank you for your nice comments concerning our staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and also we are glad you think our location for business if very good. We hope to be able to host you again in the near future and would like to thank you for your business and your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Stayed one night to attend conference in Smyrna. Hotel is in a row of several other chain hotels and did not have a large sign which is why we drove into Ruby Tuesday's parking lot instead of the Hilton. Very good parking, lobby is extremely nice, cookies and coffee available. Room was large and clean, beds were comfortable, bathroom was large and had plenty of towels. I especially liked the swing-away mirror in the bathroom for make-up. The only disappointment was that breakfast was an additional $8.95. Perhaps that was the price for weekends, I don't know. There are many nice restaurants a short drive away, however. Even without breakfast, this is a hotel I would recommend.

Room Tip: Although our room was relatively close to elevator, we were not disturbed.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandratrip239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We are happy to read you had an excellent stay here at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Your complimentary review of our hotel is much appreciated! Hopefully, we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

I was very pleased with the food and quality of service at this hotel. The only issue I had was the linens were did not match the table clothes (they were brown rather than white) I wish I was told that the napkins and table cloths were not going to match.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cartercar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

We are happy to read you were very pleased with the food and quality of service at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna for the wedding. We are also sorry the table linen did not match. Thank you very much for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

What a beautiful hotel. Atmosphere is wonderful. Service was great! My husband and I are in that are at least a few times a year to see kids and grand kids. After staying at another chain that is beginning to get very run down (earning points for free stays which never add up) we really needed to upgrade. What a difference! We made the right choice! The price does not include breakfast - but keeps the price reasonable for such a clean, nice place to stay. A nice breakfast is available just not included. Great, easy location also.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

We are glad to read you think you made the right choice by staying with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. Thank you for all your kind words in your review and thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews