We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accomodations in Spring Hill, TN”

Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Spring Hill
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great accomodations in Spring Hill, TN”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

In June we were in Spring Hill to visit some very dear friends and stayed at the Best Western on Kedron Pkwy and was totally pleased once again with the rooms, the service and there staff. We stayed there 18 mos. ago and they still are an A+ facility in my opinion. On top of all of that, they serve breakfast every morning. The entire facility is extremely clean and well staffed. I will saty there again on my next trip.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rgfernan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    52
    24
    15
    12
See reviews for
84
36
12
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waxahachie, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We booked our room based upon a review we had seen on TripAdvisor. Great exterior first impressions were carried throughout as this hotel is nicely matintained inside as well. True to the Best Western standards our guest room had ample room, the fridge/microwave is always appreciated especially the summer months. Our bed was comfortable and the bathroom and shower were very nice as well. This BW is just a short drive from the Polk Presidential site in Columbia.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Jesse G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Before we even booked, we had problems with them. I was told over the phone that the manager was too busy to talk. Umm... What? Once we got here, the four of us checked into our double bed room and were given a flat rate. We go to our charity event and get back later and the B****H (Dawn) at the front desk, tells us that we are being charged an extra $40. We ask why and she threatens to call the cops, after snapping her fingers in our faces. We were super confused.
Overall, the staff at this hotel is dumb and rude as s***t. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TiffBerg0531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Peters, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great Location. Older Hotel, but has been remodeled and is clean. Great Breakfast, Biscuits and Gravy, and Grits !!!! A restaurant is attached to the hotel. Friendly Front Desk Staff. Great shower with good water pressure.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tripper R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I was stuck in a smoking room. Who knew that these even existed anymore? Anyway, my friend helped me bring my bag in and even she(a smoker) gasped. We went out and bought Fabreze and tried to remedy it, but I just couldn't get the smell out. Inspite of the smell, the room was very clean. This hotel is in bad need of updating.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
4 Thank carolynr207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marengo, OH, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Very nice hotel. When we travel we try to keep the cost down so we pay for "average" and expect the rooms to be clean and well kept up, with everything working. We were well satisfied with the service and the room. Their complimentary breakfast is on the high side of average and provides a good start to the day.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tavares, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The Best Western in Spring Hill was very nice. The rooms were very comfortable and they had breakfast available in the morning, not a large breakfast but plenty of choices so you did not have to rush out to a restaurant.
The downside is the hotel is 2 stories with no elevator. Also even if you have a first floor room there is no close parking near any of the doors so it is a long hull for luggage etc.
Also if they had luggage carts that would help at least for those on the first floor.
People who work here were very nice.

Room Tip: Get a first floor room unless you want exercise or are only staying for I night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank W O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spring Hill
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Spring Hill
Hampton Inn Spring Hill
#1 of 3 in Spring Hill
91 reviews
7.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbia
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 9 in Columbia
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbia
13.0 mi away
Best Western Franklin Inn
Best Western Franklin Inn
#8 of 23 in Franklin
844 reviews
12.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites
Address: 104 Kedron Pkwy, Spring Hill, TN 37174-4404 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Spring Hill Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Spring Hill
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Spring Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tennessee hotels are known for their southern hospitality, and our Spring Hill hotel sets the bar high with world-class service. Take a day trip to the Jack Daniels Distillery 40 miles away, the Historic Mule Day Event ten miles away or we're just ten minutes away from the historic town of the 11th U.S. President, Mr. James Polk and historic Civil War historic places. The Tennessee Country Ham Festival every fall is another must-see event. At our Spring Hill Lodging, guest satisfaction is our number one priority, and we go the extra mile to make it happen. We offer a very friendly staff with southern hospitality that wants to make guests feel at home. Spring Hill hotels are close to Music City, Nashville is just 30 minutes away, and the US Space and Rocket Center is one hour away. Spring Hill, TN hotels are near the historic Carter House, Rippavilla Plantation, and Walk the Franklin Battlefield on November 30th 1864, all just ten minutes away. Tennessee hotels are surrounded by rich culture and history, and our Spring Hill hotel also offers an unbeatable location. Business travelers with General Motors Spring Hill Manufacturing Facility, the Farm Bureau Headquarters eight miles away, Northfield Call Center and the University of Tennessee Agriculture Research Facility a mile and a half away, all enjoy having quick, easy commutes. We're a General Motors employees and contractors preferred property. Many Civil War historical sites are nearby, and our Spring Hill hotel is popular with history buffs. If you want the best in service and quality while on your trip, count on us to deliver. We take hospitality seriously and want to ensure that each guest has a memorable stay. Whether you're here for business or pleasure, you deserve peace and quiet. We do our best to ensure guests at our Spring Hill hotel are cared for. Whatever you need, our staff will do their best to deliver. Depend on world-class service and spacious accommodations for your next trip. You deserve it. Reserve a well-appointed room at BEST WESTERN Spring Hill Inn & Suites today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Spring Hill
Spring Hill Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing