We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

Front desk was helpful and courteous. The room was nice and clean. We liked that the temperature was controlled by a thermostat. Would defintely stay there again. Typical breakfast fare...not fantastic but certainly good enough to get the job done. Plenty of choices to suit everyone.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank d2hannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    98
    45
    26
    17
    5
See reviews for
45
46
16
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlean, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Diappointingly mediocre breakfast. Better to go to the diner next door for breakfast. Rooms ok, but not quite worth the price in this market. Staff cheerful, but kind of young and dumb. If I had had time to scout out a local B&B, I would have.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fletcher, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2013

While traveling with a colleague we needed a convenient location in TN between customer visits. The hotel staff was very helpful to suggest a great place to eat dinner, other than the chain eateries near by. Nice clean room, great Hampton breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Wilkesboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Always can be sure of a great stay with Hampton. I am in a hotel aprox. 150-200 nights per year and always look forward to "my home away from home". Hampton is where I go and where I send my family. Thanks for being there for us.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMPERIAL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Room was good, but you would think that after telling the front desk 4 times over 3 day to fix the phone they would have done so. A knock on the door was my "wake-up" call. I could not call my traveling partner in a room down the hall except with my cell phone, going thru the motel operator!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BBD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Hickory, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 August 2013

The comforter in the duvet was lumpy with fiberfill making the bed look unmade and frumpy looking. The fiberfill had disconnected from stitching, so each little segment of the comforted looked like it had was filled with large wads of cotton or loose fiberfill. Desk personnel had to be located to check out, and lacked any concern about extending courtesy. Someone might get his computer.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
498 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on a business trip . Great place . In par with what you would expect at a Hampton .

Small so some of the services are not available but this is a small town .

Rooms were clean , breakfast was good , service at the desk was quick .

I will be back again .

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tullahoma
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma East
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Quality Inn Tullahoma
#4 of 6 in Tullahoma
4.0 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Manchester
24.8 mi away
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
#1 of 3 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
11.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 17 in Manchester
4.5 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tullahoma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tullahoma

Property: Hampton Inn Tullahoma
Address: 1922 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388-2204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Tullahoma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tullahoma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Tullahoma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tullahoma Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing