We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Certificate of Excellence
Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Apparently this is a new location. The directions in the hotel coupon book was not correct. Called the hotel and Front Desk gave great directions. Check in was very smooth. Tabatha was great and gave us a room close to the pool. She was very good with suggestions for good places to eat. Bell Buckle Café in Bell Buckle. Room was clean, but someone had burnt coffee in the microwave. So the smell of burnt coffee was evident. Just opened the door and the odor went away quite fast. Breakfast was very good. Everything was fresh and very tasty. Will stay hear again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DKD03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    60
    65
    43
    25
    9
See reviews for
80
45
15
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Old Hickory, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
44 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

4 night stay for work purposes summer of 2013. Friendly staff, comfortable room, everything worked, everything clean, and totally adequate Continental breakfast. Breakfast started at 5:30 am (big plus). Wifi in room (while not super fast) was adequate for streaming HBO Go app... so that I didn't have to miss the Newsroom on Sunday night. (No HBO... but does have Showtime...) I would consider staying here again.

Room Tip: I'm an ex-smoker and smokers may want to know they still have smoking rooms available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh PA
Level Contributor
76 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2013

The hotel was clean, the service was good for the amount you pay, breakfast is not good if you are used to a good one, if you just want coffee is ok, Internet service is easy to use, if you are not picky you may be good, rooms look pretty old anyway.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JLOPZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This was a great place to stay, clean and friendly. We stayed for a baseball tournament that was cancelled due to all the rain. But the team was staying elsewhere so my husband and I stayed and then went to Nashville the next day. Since the tournament was cancelled although we had booked the room for 5 days they were understanding when we reduced our stay. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Maryalice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tullahoma
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma East
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
#1 of 6 in Tullahoma
4.0 of 5 bubbles 192 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Quality Inn Tullahoma
#4 of 6 in Tullahoma
4.0 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
#1 of 3 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
11.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
11.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites, Manchester, TN
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma
Address: 2113 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388-2207 (Formerly Jameson Inn )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Tullahoma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Tullahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing