We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All of the front desk staff were very friendly. There is a...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2014

Bathroom smelled like body odor, like had not been cleaned with bleach like most hotels. I stayed there 5 nights for business, also I killed small spiders in the bed, and my sheets were never changed in my 5 night stay. If service cannot be any better than this I will request my stay be elsewhere through my company.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Blake C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I have been staying at the Baymont in Tullahoma Tn since last October. My stays have always been exceptional. Mary Beth and Jessica bend over backward to make everyones stay pleasant. They have even started offering a little finger food dinner for the guests to enjoy a couple nights a week. Breakfast is always open by 5:30 am also a plus

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This is a reasonably priced hotel, with recent remodeling and upgrades. Staff is always friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast is more than adequate. The only thing missing is an elevator.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Merry C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Marvin D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We stayed during the 4th of July. Clean, price reasonable, nice breakfast bar. Quite. Nice pool. The customer service was also very good. Very close to all restaurants and shopping. We were visiting family but would think this would be a great location for anyone! Will stay here again for sure!

Room Tip: We were upstairs on the end. Perfect location, very quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marsha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Room was clean but didn't look anything like the available photos. Only chair in room besides the desk chair was horribly uncomfortable.....again nothing like the photos. Bed was reasonably comfy. Handicapped bathtub was dangerous! It had some sort of plastic, accordion seating that was not attached to anything just laying across the back of the tub. Wouldn't have used it anyway because of the mold/mildew on it. Bed was not made-up, towels not replaced, coffee not replaced, garbage not taken away the following day. Dining area is nothing like the photos, either. The food was decent though. Will probably stay somewhere else the next time I have to go to that area. I was expecting more from Baymont!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 375Cindy_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tullahoma
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma East
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
#2 of 6 in Tullahoma
210 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Quality Inn Tullahoma
#4 of 6 in Tullahoma
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
The Smoke House Lodge & Cabins
11.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
14.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Shelbyville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma

Address: 2113 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388-2207 (Formerly Jameson Inn )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Tullahoma
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Price Range: £60 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Tullahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing