We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This Quality Inn is very clean. The decor is not all that old either. We found our king suite to be very comfortable. There was plenty of room and the bed was very comfy. The shower had plenty of nice, hot water. The table in front of the love seat had a bag of popcorn for the micro, a bottle of spring water and a pack of chhese crackers. A nice little touch.

We arrived late but, Elenor was very helpful offering info and maps for things to do in the area. Personable and an asset to this business.

I can't comment on the breakfast since we didn't eat. However, it looked like the typical Choice Hotel breakfast.

We will definitely stay here again if in the area!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Keith R, Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us, we are pleased that you chose us for your lodging needs.Thank you for your kind words about our staff and we look forward to service you again while visiting Tullahoma, Tn.

Thank You,
Stephanie Rowe
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2014

We were not planning on staying in Tennessee but got behind on our trip and needed a place to stay at the last minute. We were going to stay at a different hotel and at the last minute decided to try Quality inn in Tullahoma. Within minutes I felt like I had a personal relationship with the front desk. She was sweet and made us feel very welcome. The room was perfect for exactly what we needed. I originally thought the price was a little high (for my taste) but it was well worth it between the cleanliness and the extras that the room had. I will definitely stay again! In fact we are taking a trip down south and back up the west side and I will be looking for Quality Inns for the rest of our trip.

Room Tip: The walls were a little thin, we could hear the neighbors conversation (muffled) but other than that...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful review. As always it is a pleasure to know that we have made our guests stay pleasurable, memorable, and comfortable. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service from check in to check out.
I will pass your comments on to our staff, and we look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

This hotel was nice to me. I have stayed in some of the worst and some of the best. It was a little dated but had it's own little feel for staying in Tennessee. The bathrooms had been redone and the beds were comfortable (except for the mini pillows they have). I would stay here again for sure! The staff is very accommodating and willing to do anything necessary for you to have a nice stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Audrey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, please plan to visit again soon. We appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Spent one night in a double--very small room but stuffed: beds, dresser, television, fridge, microwave,desk, chairs, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron and ironing board. The room was very clean, just quite cramped.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petenjulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

We are glad you found your room clean and comfortable and the amenities more than you expected.
Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I drove from Nashville and after visiting the nearby Jack Daniels distillery I stayed here for the night. The room I had was a bit jaded and the fixtures and fittings were dated, but the bedding was clean, the room was comfortable and everything worked.
Great value for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nozbeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us after visiting the Jack Daniels, we are glad you found your room clean and comfortable.
We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Rooms were OK, stayed in better. Carpets looked pretty filthy, bedding and facilities were all OK though. The breakfast was really good though, lots of selection, hot and cold. Even had a waffle maker which was a bonus. This was in with the cost of the room which they could have charged more for. Pool was closed, would have been nice to sit around it at least - it was 37C, I thought this was hot. Service was excellent, everyone was really friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Finarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Keith R, Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

It was so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the breakfast, we get many reviews on the quality and greatness of our breakfast. We apologize for the carpets not being to your satisfactory, thank you for bringing this to our attention.
We close our pool as the weather gets cooler in our area. We hope you will visit us again soon, the fall foliage in our area is beautiful being in October.

We value you as a guest and truly appreciate your business.

Thank You,
Stephanie Rowe
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I flew from NYC to Nashville, drove to Tullahoma for a wedding and showed up at the hotel at 1AM. It was a seamless check-in, and the staff was always helpful and courteous when I needed them. The room was nice and the price was right!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Keith R, Manager at Quality Inn Tullahoma, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Thank You for your recent stay with us it was a pleasure to serve you for your lodging needs during your visit to our area for the wedding that you attended.
We would like to thank you for your kind compliment for our staff, our services. We take pride in accommodating our guest so that they have a satisfactory stay.

We look forward in servicing you during your next visit to Tullahoma, Tn.

Thank You,
Stephanie Rowe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tullahoma
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma East
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
Hampton Inn Tullahoma
#2 of 6 in Tullahoma
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 mi away
The Smoke House Lodge & Cabins
11.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manchester
11.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 17 in Manchester
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Tullahoma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Tullahoma

Address: 1410 N Jackson St, Tullahoma, TN 37388-2342
Region: United States > Tennessee > Tullahoma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Tullahoma
Price Range: £49 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Tullahoma 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn Tullahoma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing