We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great adventure ”

Apple Valley Stables
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great adventure ”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We loved the ride it was the best part if our trip !! Our kids loved it and they want to know when we are going back. We will be booking again

Helpful?
1 Thank Tanya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

The ride was peaceful!! I am scared of horses and the horse I had walked the trail like a pro. My son who is autistic was quiet and in awe of the entire process. I can not say enough about our polite wonderful guides !! Best part of our trip

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JulioBig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“FANTASTIC!!!”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

this was the highlight of our trip!! our horses were calm,friendly, & easy to handle. our guide was great-he was very knowledgeable about the area. what an excellent experience! we will be back! also,very affordable. loved it!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1NOVGRL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Riding as it should be”
Reviewed 20 June 2013

If you want an amazing guide, a horse that still has its own character while being super easy and so smooth and a ride that is memorable and on top of all that you may want to learn something about the area... this is your place!!!! You will no doubt have an unforgettable time!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank lmraem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“You won't want to leave.”
Reviewed 24 March 2012

Great place to visit, stables are well kept and horses are calm and easy to ride. Lovely trails.

Helpful?
Thank willowsbluff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Apple Valley Stables also viewed

 

Been to Apple Valley Stables? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing