We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Balch Springs
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Balch Springs
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here after driving from Tucson... We were exhausted! Customer service was EXCELLENT and really helped make our stay. The lady at the front desk on 11/22 went above and beyond to help us make sure we were set for our drive back to Georgia today. The hotel looks like it has been remodeled and our room was clean but had a faint smell of cigarette smoke, although the room was non smoking. There was a free continental breakfast that was pretty standard of all hotels, waffle maker included. It was an awesome value and I'm glad we stayed.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jbj_takeonamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Max78669
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
El Paso, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 18 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Don't bother drive to Terrell dirty,smelly thank god only one night, ask for a quiet room could see full of teens, they put me next to stairwell so what did I hear the door slamming so the girls could sneak up to meet the boys after it went on till 11PM ,I caught the girls and said I"m calling the police.It stopped.WI fi sucked

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IslaholicIslamujeres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

This was my first stay at this particular La Quinta. I chose this one because it was centrally located for my purpose which was visiting several family members living near this location. This was a good choice for a hotel. The room was very comfortable - and the staff is very courteous and friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank charlesd589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dieselnut2014
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Hotel Balch Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Balch Springs

Address: 12875 Seagoville Road, Balch Springs, TX 75180-4031 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Balch Springs)
Region: United States > Texas > Balch Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Balch Springs
Price Range: £41 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Balch Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Balch Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Balch Springs
Balch Springs La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing