We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Days Inn Baytown Texas Highly Recomended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Baytown TX
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Baytown
Certificate of Excellence
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Days Inn Baytown Texas Highly Recomended”
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I am in construction and I travel for work often. I was in Baytown September of 2013 and stayed at the Days Inn. The property is very nice and kept very clean. The owners are very nice and easy to talk to. They are on site every day so they make sure it stays in top shape. The rooms are up to date with flat screen TV's and WiFi, refrigerators, and microwaves. Their cleaning staff is extremely good. My room was just like the moment I checked in every day after work. The beds are very comfortable and they have lots of pillows to choose from in every room. The site is kept in great shape all the way down to their attention to detail in their sculpted shrubs.
The rates were the best for that area. I would strongly recommend a stay at Days Inn if you are in Baytown Texas.
Andy.

Room Tip: I stayed in three different rooms in the motel and all were top quality.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    51
    14
    4
    3
See reviews for
35
13
11
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Sharpes
Level Contributor
69 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We were traveling west to our daughters in Whimberley, TX and looking for a place to rest after a very trying, rainy drive when we saw the Days Inn sign. Having stayed in Days Inns all across the country we pulled in. The motel was very clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was helpful in suggesting a place to eat. We recommendthis as a good stop.

Room Tip: Peaceful and quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Smith7756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

I chose this property for its price value and other positive reviews. The rooms are very clean and the owners are hard working and care about their guests. I am a road warrior and search for hotels like this. Next time I am in this area of Houston I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank RoberttheTiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 November 2013

This is one of the nicest place i've ever been to. great location 5 to 6 walking distance restaurants nice and very clean rooms, comfy beds and very clean breakfast rooms with verity of food. hotel staff was very helpful, nice and very professional.this days inn in baytown will always be on top of my hotels list i definitely will stay here again. i really appreciate their hospitality.

Room Tip: Any rooms you stay in this hotel you will be happy and satisfied.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aria123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayne
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The price of the room was a very good.The room was very clean.The internet was very fast The bed was just right

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baytown hotels
0.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Houston Baytown
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston Baytown
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston Baytown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Super 8 Baytown
Super 8 Baytown
#7 of 25 in Baytown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Baytown
4.8 mi away
Days Inn Baytown East
Days Inn Baytown East
#11 of 25 in Baytown
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baytown TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baytown TX

Property: Days Inn Baytown TX
Address: 5021 East Fwy, Baytown, TX 77521-8367 (Formerly Baytown Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Baytown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Baytown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Baytown TX 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Baytown TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Baytown
Baytown Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing