We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Comfortable and Staff is GREAT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Lubbock, United States
1 review
“Very Comfortable and Staff is GREAT”
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Hotel is always very clean, the staff is attentive and helpful. Experienced noisy party across the hall on first night. I am patient and understand family gatherings can get loud; however after being awaken the 3rd time by the younger crowd, I called the front desk. Not only did it settle down that night, the next night was quiet.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Peggy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

380 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    83
    43
    43
    48
See reviews for
174
33
16
124
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I've stayed at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Worth/Bedford on several occasions when I come into town to visit my family. The house I grew up in is now too small for 10 additional house guests to invade over the holidays, and this is the perfect option for my family of 6. I loved the 2 bedroom suite we reserved this past Christmas, and the even the 1 bedroom suite is roomy enough for all of us. The breakfast is always great, and the staff is welcoming and friendly. Looking forward to our next visit! Thanks for being a 'quiet escape' each evening from the all-day family craziness that happens over the holidays!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank 4AGS2B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twin Lakes Carlton County, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2014

I never give reviews. But, this hotel warranted my attention. Super clean throughout, spacious room, great complimentary full breakfast, wonderful dinner M-Th also complimentary. You know what you're doing Homewood Suites in Bedford, TX!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dnkmom2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Omg!!!!!!!!!! My family and I love our stay It felt like home it have that country feeling to it since i'm from Mississippi that was right up my alley and the staff was great especilally Jemina and Breanna all I have to say yall gals are the best my NEW YEARS EVE & NEW YEARS was wonderful.

Room Tip: 1King 1bedroom fireplace suite Smoking its was cozy and it felt like i was at home
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tiffanyn85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Went to Dallas for a friend Wedding. Homewood Suites was one of the choice that we can pick him. We where glad to have pick this place. they were clean, nice staff, the rooms were great and breakfast was the best part. I would be back to stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2013

I travel often in my position. I love this hotel at Fort Worth/Bedford and the one in Tyler,Texas.I have stayed at a few different hotel with my company, but I like The Hilton Hotels. I will try to always stay at a Hilton Hotel. It also was very clean and easy access to my vehicle.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 December 2013

I use this hotel for business trips as well as personal trips. I have stayed at Homewood suites in three different cities and have had a great experience each time. Great staff great rooms and great breakfast. The price for the rooms are very competitive.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Saul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Property: Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing