We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay. Great value!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
Marion, Montana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay. Great value!”
Reviewed 24 May 2013

We stayed here on our overnight before continuing home. For the value we found it amazing. Free shuttle to and from the airport, they dropped us off at dinner and recommended posados which was amazing. Room was big, clean and comfy king bed. We used the spa which was very nice after traveling a full 24 hours. Enjoyed happy hour and had a yummy breakfast. Highly recommend staying here. Customer service was great as well.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cabincreekbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    86
    22
    13
    13
See reviews for
127
57
29
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gold Coast, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Great DFW airport hotel. Quick pick up from Airport - 20 minutes. Large rooms, a wonderful heated indoor pool and spa at the end of the building. Manager's reception 5 nights a week with food and drinks. Breakfast/Internet included. Restaurant next door. Good hotel rates.
Can recommend.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ozdunkeroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, USA
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Very friendly staff and very helpful. The room was very comfortable and nice with a frig and microwave, that you don't always get with this level room. Good location, except for the road work right there, but hopefully that will be completed soon. I will certainly stay here again, and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in this part of town!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2013

This hotel was immaculate. The rooms were large, the staff was pleasant and it exceeded our expectations. We will definitely stay here again. Our rooms were ready early and the staff graciously allowed us to check in early.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Robyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2013

Very clean rooms and hotel. Most importantly the front desk was very respectful and you can tell they truly cared. I accidentally left $20 in the bedside table when I check out and the hotel called me. Luckily I was still in town. It is hard to find people who are honest. I will definitely stay here again and recommend anyone staying in the area to choose this hotel.

Room Tip: 4th floor west side
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeD552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Montezuma, Arizona
Level Contributor
175 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We booked this online and found it exceeded our expectations based on the relatively inexpensive room rate we were charged. The staff was friendly, the lobby attractive, the appointments tasteful and best of all, it was clean. Our room was large and the WiFi worked well. The beds were comfortable and we had the best night's sleep in three days. The biggest drawback was the construction all around the DFW area which limited our access to the hotel. As it turned out, our GPS was not much help trying to detour us around, so we stopped at a bank (a convenient spot to pull into the parking lot) and asked directions. As it turned out, we were on the street BEHIND the motel so it was easy access from that point. Also, across the parking lot is an excellent restaurant/steak house where we got a discount upon showing our LaQuinta room card. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the construction side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Address: 1809 Highway 121, Bedford, TX 76021
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sit back, relax, and enjoy Manager's Night each Sun - Thu, 5:30pm - 7:00pm. 5 nights a week, free soft drinks, wine, beer, and variety of appetizers, for all our registered guests!The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford is centrally located in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, with close proximity to many venues for shopping, entertainment and attractions. Our 100% non smoking, pet-friendly hotel is the perfect destination for corporate and leisure travelers. The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford welcomes all sports fans visiting the DFW Metroplex for the new Cowboy's Stadium, Texas Ranger's Ballpark in Arlington, NASCAR racing at Texas Motor Speedway, and the Dallas Mavericks at the American Airlines Center. You can visit the North East Mall, Grapevine Mills Outlet Center, and shops at Southlake Town Square for all your shopping needs. With easy access to Highways 121 & 183, you will be within short driving distance to the DFW Airport and many family entertainment attractions such as, Six Flags over Texas, NRH2O Water Park, Dallas Aquarium, and Fort Worth Zoo. You can choose from a variety of excellent restaurants nearby the hotel. A shuttle is available for transportation to and from DFW Airport. The heated indoor pool and hot tub are great for relaxing after a long day. Stop by the onsite fitness center for an invigorating workout and stay connected in the onsite business center. Use our convenient meeting facilities for up to 50 guests to host your next business event. All guest rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV, coffee maker, and much more. Enjoy a free newspaper in the lobby every morning and sit down to a Free Bright Side Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bedford Hotel Bedford
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bedford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing