We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Bedford, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The hotel was pretty booked, but they had a room available for two nights. The room was spotless and the beds were top notch. Very classy hotel. Just wished we could have stay longer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that's looking for a great room and a comfortable night stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

I am so glad that we were able to get you in for two night during your stay in the area! I am also very happy to hear you had such a great experience! We hope that next time you come to the DFW area you choose to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

249 - 255 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

My stay at La Quinta was wonderful. When I check in, I was told about the different locations that were nearby for dinner and had a pleasant conversation with the young man that checked me in. I booked for the wrong date but they were very accommodating and even gave me a room on the first floor near the door when they found out I had someone with me that had difficulty walking. On my way out of town, I stopped by to ask for directions and the young lady behind the desk (who didn't know I had stayed there the day before) was very helpful. I will stay here again!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

I am very pleased to hear that your stay at our location was wonderful! It is always nice to hear that our front desk staff is helpful and friendly. We always try to do whatever we can to accommodate our guests! I truly hope that you choose to stay with us the next time you come to Bedford, Texas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Bedford, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 6 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
San Antonio, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Austin
1
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I had a great stay. My only complaint (which isn't even with the hotel) was the construction in the area. It was difficult to get to following the directions for Google maps. The staff was friendly and even offered suggestions on places to visit and eat.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites in Bedford! We are looking forward to the construction being finished as we know this is very frustrating for our guests! I am happy to hear that our front desk staff was both friendly and helpful! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the DFW area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We came down for the cowboys giants game and stayed here.. We checked in and within a few mins the front desk called us to see if everything was fine with the room. The room was nice and clean. The motel is great overall and awesome stay

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wclsc59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

We have a lot of guest stay with us during football season and we love to have them! It's always a fun weekend getting to see people excited about their team playing. We are glad to hear that your room was clean and comfortable and that the front desk was courteous. We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future and look forward to having you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

Stayed 3 days. Excellent hotel. Reasonably priced. Beautiful inside, clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Construction on interstate next to hotel, but inside hotel and room were quiet. Breakfast included with stay, it was just average. Will stay there again when we go back to Bedford Texas.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
2 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
5 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford

Address: 1809 Highway 121, Bedford, TX 76021-8188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range: £70 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sit back, relax, and enjoy Manager's Night each Sun - Thu, 5:30pm - 7:00pm. 5 nights a week, free soft drinks, wine, beer, and variety of appetizers, for all our registered guests!The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford is centrally located in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, with close proximity to many venues for shopping, entertainment and attractions. Our 100% non smoking, pet-friendly hotel is the perfect destination for corporate and leisure travelers. The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford welcomes all sports fans visiting the DFW Metroplex for the new Cowboy's Stadium, Texas Ranger's Ballpark in Arlington, NASCAR racing at Texas Motor Speedway, and the Dallas Mavericks at the American Airlines Center. You can visit the North East Mall, Grapevine Mills Outlet Center, and shops at Southlake Town Square for all your shopping needs. With easy access to Highways 121 & 183, you will be within short driving distance to the DFW Airport and many family entertainment attractions such as, Six Flags over Texas, NRH2O Water Park, Dallas Aquarium, and Fort Worth Zoo. You can choose from a variety of excellent restaurants nearby the hotel. A shuttle is available for transportation to and from DFW Airport. The heated indoor pool and hot tub are great for relaxing after a long day. Stop by the onsite fitness center for an invigorating workout and stay connected in the onsite business center. Use our convenient meeting facilities for up to 50 guests to host your next business event. All guest rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV, coffee maker, and much more. Enjoy a free newspaper in the lobby every morning and sit down to a Free Bright Side Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bedford Hotel Bedford
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bedford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing