We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    87
    22
    13
    13
See reviews for
128
58
29
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas, USA
1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2013

The room and check-in and check-out procedure was excellent. I have stayed here several times with no problems and a nice restaurant is located next to the parking lot. The hotel is responsive to requests such as earlier breakfast service.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank raymond l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
We are glad to hear that our front desk staff were helpful and effecient. We are also happy to hear that the convenience of Texas Land and Cattle was something that you enjoyed! We are always happy to accomodate our guests in any way we can! We hope that the next time you visit family in the area you choose to stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

The property was great, comfortable, clean and well managed.
The best feature was the staff from Kyle driving in from the airport to Kourtney and her staff at the front desk making everything flow smoothly over our three days of meetings.

Room Tip: Third floor was great. I wasn't in rooms on other floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
We are always happy to hear that you found our hotel clean and comfortable! We are also glad that you found our staff friendly and helpful! I will pass your kind words to both, Kyle and Kortney! We hope you stay with us next time business brings you to Bedford, Texas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schaumburg, Illinois, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We found this hotel to be surprisingly nice. The staff was delightful, the rooms very clean, quiet and comfortable. TV and cable channels were great and the internet (free) was fast.This was actually our second stay at this hotel ( the first visit was July of 2013) . We had a wonderful time at both stays. The complimentary breakfast was a real treat, they had something for everyone as well as the weekday reception with a free beer, wine or soft drink and snacks. No one does that anymore!! Can't complain about a thing and we will be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
I am glad to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. We love to read that guests have great experiences with their first stay and return to find the same great service! The evening social is something we enjoy hosting as well! It's fun to get to know our guests and offer them something not every hotel does! We definitely hope that you continue to choose our location for your visits to Bedford, Texas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The hotel was pretty booked, but they had a room available for two nights. The room was spotless and the beds were top notch. Very classy hotel. Just wished we could have stay longer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that's looking for a great room and a comfortable night stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
I am so glad that we were able to get you in for two night during your stay in the area! I am also very happy to hear you had such a great experience! We hope that next time you come to the DFW area you choose to stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitehouse
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My stay at La Quinta was wonderful. When I check in, I was told about the different locations that were nearby for dinner and had a pleasant conversation with the young man that checked me in. I booked for the wrong date but they were very accommodating and even gave me a room on the first floor near the door when they found out I had someone with me that had difficulty walking. On my way out of town, I stopped by to ask for directions and the young lady behind the desk (who didn't know I had stayed there the day before) was very helpful. I will stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carla K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this review, 22 January 2014
I am very pleased to hear that your stay at our location was wonderful! It is always nice to hear that our front desk staff is helpful and friendly. We always try to do whatever we can to accommodate our guests! I truly hope that you choose to stay with us the next time you come to Bedford, Texas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Address: 1809 Highway 121, Bedford, TX 76021
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sit back, relax, and enjoy Manager's Night each Sun - Thu, 5:30pm - 7:00pm. 5 nights a week, free soft drinks, wine, beer, and variety of appetizers, for all our registered guests!The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford is centrally located in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, with close proximity to many venues for shopping, entertainment and attractions. Our 100% non smoking, pet-friendly hotel is the perfect destination for corporate and leisure travelers. The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford welcomes all sports fans visiting the DFW Metroplex for the new Cowboy's Stadium, Texas Ranger's Ballpark in Arlington, NASCAR racing at Texas Motor Speedway, and the Dallas Mavericks at the American Airlines Center. You can visit the North East Mall, Grapevine Mills Outlet Center, and shops at Southlake Town Square for all your shopping needs. With easy access to Highways 121 & 183, you will be within short driving distance to the DFW Airport and many family entertainment attractions such as, Six Flags over Texas, NRH2O Water Park, Dallas Aquarium, and Fort Worth Zoo. You can choose from a variety of excellent restaurants nearby the hotel. A shuttle is available for transportation to and from DFW Airport. The heated indoor pool and hot tub are great for relaxing after a long day. Stop by the onsite fitness center for an invigorating workout and stay connected in the onsite business center. Use our convenient meeting facilities for up to 50 guests to host your next business event. All guest rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV, coffee maker, and much more. Enjoy a free newspaper in the lobby every morning and sit down to a Free Bright Side Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bedford Hotel Bedford
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bedford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing