We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great all the way around!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Not too sure what to say ~ this location is like many La Quinta's in terms of layout of hotel and rooms. We had a two room suite for the weekend, which was very nice, clean and comfy. Plenty of additional pillows and blankets for the pull out sofa bed which was already made for us. Forgot to ask Grand kids if it was comfy but we didn't hear any complaints the next morning. The staff here are great! Very friendly and helpful. We did not arrive till after midnight and I had not eaten.and was hungry. Brought my own cereal (special for grand kids) and the gentleman on duty got me all set up with a bowl, spoon and cold milk.

There was a baseball tournament in the area so there were lots of kids there - and he took care of a complaint regarding inconsiderate roughhousing in the pool quickly and professionally.

Even with all the families there (hotel was totally booked) they did not run out of breakfast items till right before it ended.

One thing that they don't have is a list of area restaurants that deliver.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantaClausHouston_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

I am happy to hear that your room was comfortable and clean! I'm also happy to hear that we were able to provide an enjoyable experience for you and your grand kids during their spring break! I will share your kind words with our night clerk and commend him on his excellent customer service! We have an excellent full-time breakfast cook and we definitely appreciate all her hard work! Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you and the grand kids next spring break!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (348)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 348 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Saint Francis, Wisconsin
1
Reviewed 27 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The customer service was great, from giving directions to supplying needed items. Breakfast was better than we expected and the room was spacious and spotless. Due to other plans, we missed out on the cocktail hour on sun evening.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Good Afternoon!
I can see in the review that you seemed happy with your stay, (I hope!), but the score is a 1 and I was wondering if this was a mistake?

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and I do hope that we provided you with great customer service! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and eager to help. Breakfast was wonderful. And the price for all this amazingness was perfect. The only negative I can think of was the location. The highway that is next to the hotel is under construction so it's confusing to get around town. Other then that it was a pleasant stay. I will be going back very soon.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corgilova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback! We are definitely ready for the road construction to be completed as well! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at La Quinta Inn and Suites and that you found our staff friendly and helpful! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

The staff was very friendly upon arrival. The room looked just as nice if not better than a $200 per night hotel I stayed in before for less than half the price. The bed was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great too. I stayed there just to have a nice relaxing night away from the usual hustle of everyday life and it was perfect for that. I will definitely be staying again when I another relaxing night is in order.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

I am happy to hear that you found our staff very friendly from the beginning. I am also please to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable. Our hot breakfast is an amenity that we enjoy providing our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Enjoyed a two night stay at this location in January. Very helpful staff and hotel was clean. Breakfast was full including eggs,etc. Great location for staying near Arlington attractions and DFW. There is a nice restaurant across the street and several others within an easy driving distance.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bandman15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa R, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your two night stay with us. Our full hot breakfast and friendly staff are two, of several, amenities that we are proud of here at La Quinta Inn and Suites, Bedford. We appreciate our relationship with Texas Land and Cattle Steakhouse next door and enjoy having other restaurants close by as well. I hope you choose to stay with us again the next time business brings you to the DFW area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Lynnwood, Washington
1
Reviewed 19 February 2014

The Staff was so accommodating to our group. From April to Casey to Zack the gang helped our Hockey team with all of our needs. The rooms were clean and spacious. The Shuttle to and from was a covenant touch. I can't say enough about the staff at this location. Would recommend this hotel to all who are staying in the Bedford area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
2 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
5 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford

Address: 1809 Highway 121, Bedford, TX 76021-8188
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bedford
Price Range: £70 - £109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sit back, relax, and enjoy Manager's Night each Sun - Thu, 5:30pm - 7:00pm. 5 nights a week, free soft drinks, wine, beer, and variety of appetizers, for all our registered guests!The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford is centrally located in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, with close proximity to many venues for shopping, entertainment and attractions. Our 100% non smoking, pet-friendly hotel is the perfect destination for corporate and leisure travelers. The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford welcomes all sports fans visiting the DFW Metroplex for the new Cowboy's Stadium, Texas Ranger's Ballpark in Arlington, NASCAR racing at Texas Motor Speedway, and the Dallas Mavericks at the American Airlines Center. You can visit the North East Mall, Grapevine Mills Outlet Center, and shops at Southlake Town Square for all your shopping needs. With easy access to Highways 121 & 183, you will be within short driving distance to the DFW Airport and many family entertainment attractions such as, Six Flags over Texas, NRH2O Water Park, Dallas Aquarium, and Fort Worth Zoo. You can choose from a variety of excellent restaurants nearby the hotel. A shuttle is available for transportation to and from DFW Airport. The heated indoor pool and hot tub are great for relaxing after a long day. Stop by the onsite fitness center for an invigorating workout and stay connected in the onsite business center. Use our convenient meeting facilities for up to 50 guests to host your next business event. All guest rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, free high-speed Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV, coffee maker, and much more. Enjoy a free newspaper in the lobby every morning and sit down to a Free Bright Side Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bedford Hotel Bedford
La Quinta Inn And Suites Bedford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing