We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Manager”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Benbrook
1 review
“Manager”
Reviewed 3 April 2013

The front desk personal were polite and the rooms decently clean but in the morning we had to throw away a bit of trash. Manager drives up to us and in a very rude and dramatic way questions us about our stay at this hotel and yells at us that we are filling up their commercial sized trash can with the few papers we through in there. She was the manager and if she gave you that treatment what could you expect from the rest of the staff if you asked to resolve something through the MANAGER that's suppose to be polite.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bad100bugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

178 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    42
    35
    29
    34
See reviews for
74
29
19
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2013

Price was negotiated to a reasonable amount for a quick overnight. The room was clean and well appointed and the breakfast eggs and sausage tasty, although I miss the gravy. Pleasant staff. Fridge, micro, hot water although the pressure could have been better. They allow pets on the first floor. Coffee by the cup or pot is very good and 24/7

Room Tip: Suggest second floor. Park on side and use other entrance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amarillo, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2012

Customer service was good. Hotel hallways didn't smell great but the rooms were very clean. No TV remote had to get it from the front desk. Our 3 card keys never worked. Not bad for the price just not my favorite.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brendan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 10 December 2012

The hotel was well maintained except for the room ammenities, refrigerator and TV.
The TV remote was intermittent and the TV itself had a buzz that was anoying.
Refrigerator was missing a door rack. I must admit if it weren't for the fact my container needed to stay upright i would have never noticed. This is the first time in many hotel stays that I needed that rack, go figure.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon, Mississippi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2012

My wife and I came to the area for my grandson's second birthday and we usually stay in the City View area but everybody was full so we stayed here. Room was clean, staff was nice. The lady at the front desk was wonderfull, extremly friendly and nice. The hotel has smoking rooms apperantly because you can smell it, but as an ex-smoker it didn't bother me that bad. It was an overall pleasant stay and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WaterAce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benbrook
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
2.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
2.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - City View
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Property: Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Address: 590 Winscott Rd, Benbrook, TX 76126-2116 (Formerly Winscott Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Benbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Benbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing