We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“best western does it again” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Benbrook
Carpinteria, California, USA
Level Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“best western does it again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

Another fine experience. Al;though I arrived late at 3am, they still kept my room in spite of the fact that due to the Final Four and Nascar rooms were like gold dust! Accommodation was up to the usual BW standards and staff were very helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank sudsman2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    40
    35
    28
    33
See reviews for
71
29
18
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SPRING BRANCH
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

This hotel served our purpose for convenience. King mattress was soft and lumpy. We could hear someone's TV late at night. We were on the ground floor so we heard the traffic from the busy street outside. Staff and overall accommodations were very good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 885kayw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

great location, great hot breakfast choices, nice shower. Bed and pillows not as comfortable as comfort suites. A fair price for the product delivered. I would stay at this hotel again in the future if I return to little rock, Arkansas.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Swindellfan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

The room (201) was dirty. Missing the couch, so we had a very awkward space left open with wires from lamps running all over the floor. The hotel is supposed to be non smoking, HA! The entire second floor was filled with stale cigarette smoke when we arrived. Late in the afternoon on the 29th the hallway was filled with marihuana stench. I notified the front desk and waited about 30 minutes. Nothing. I called the Benbrook police department and they showed up in about 4 min. My wife is 6 months pregnant and I did not appreciate some jerk filling the non smoking hotel with smoke (of any kind). Breakfast was worse than any hotel breakfast bar I have experienced. Everything dirty and sub par.

We always stay in BW's everywhere we go but we will NEVER stay in this one again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Benbrook hotels

Arkansas, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

It's clean and neat with great service. But the television didn't play several local stations. I just wanted to watch the weather. Also, the play FOX news in the lobby, and I don't share their political or sacial point of view.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Laird D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Oak, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

Returned to this hotel because of a good experience lost time. This return trip was not as nice Made reservation direct with hotel to get the ADA room I had before. Did not het this room. Hand rail in tub came out of wall when I grabbed it to break my fall.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont, Texas
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014 via mobile

This is a very clean, nice Best Western. If you are familiar with the Best Western chain, it is not a high end chain, but this is very close to relatives and we have never been disappointed. Tiffany, front desk clerk, is always friendly and helpful. Food is usual fare, but area is clean and food fresh. Rooms have always been clean, no complaints. Good value for your dollar.

Stayed February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benbrook
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Fort Worth Southwest Cityview
2.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Fort Worth West at Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fort Worth - Southwest
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
3.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Forth Worth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area

Property: Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area
Address: 590 Winscott Rd, Benbrook, TX 76126-2116 (Formerly Winscott Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Benbrook
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Benbrook
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Benbrook Fort Worth Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing