We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Palace Inn & Suites(Big Spring)(Great Value!)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spring City Inn(Big Spring)
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Settles(Big Spring)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
11
17
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
17
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolder hotelcomfortable hotelplace to stayfront desknew mexicobeaubobbyinterstatebedstexasamenitiescarpet
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Spent one night here on our way West. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was well kept and very clean. The room rates were acceptable for what we paid. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast here is pretty good. Eggs, sausage, waffles, cereals, breads etc. the dining area is a little small and got pretty crowded as we were leaving. Overall a nice overnight stay.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is fantastic, especially for the price. The rooms were updated with fresh paint, good carpet, flat screen TV, excellent beds, new linens, microwave, fridge, and quality furnishings. The staff that we conversed with, Bobby and Priti, were so nice and accommodating. The whole facility was spotless, from the guest room to the vending room, gym, and the grounds. I would come back here any time I was in the area and recommend others to do the same. There is simply no greater value in Big Springs, TX.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Cole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beau P, General Manager at Quality Inn Big Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2016

Dear Cole,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Beau
General Manager
Quality Inn, Big Spring
4322647086

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Great staff! The hotel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The breakfast was the normal fare for this type of hotel, although the sausage was actually cooked properly. Most places seem like the meat is barely cooked.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Mark85630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beau P, Manager at Quality Inn Big Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Hi Mark,

Me and my staff thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your time to review our hotel. We work very hard to keep all our guests happy and it feels good when we receive good comments and it motivates us to even work harder to fulfill out guests needs. Thank you for your comments on the breakfast as well. We hope to see you again when you are in the Big Spring area. Have a great day.

Beau
General Manager
432-264-7086

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with our kids in a suite which was nice to have some extra room and although there wasn't a door separating the living area, the kids were able to be comfortable on their pull out sofa bed. It was fairly clean too. The employees were extremely nice and welcoming and even gave our kids goldfish and hershey kisses when we checked in! Fairly good breakfast even though there were only a handful of small tables to eat at. Overall, we would definitely stay again!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank khobbstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beau P, General Manager at Quality Inn Big Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Beau
General Manager
Quality Inn, Big Spring
4322647086

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016

For the money, you can not beat this place. At check in, the gal, named Priti, was very welcoming and nice. The room, although this is an older property, was clean and looked to have been remodeled within the last year or so. The breakfast was standard issue. Yes this is not the ritz, but if your looking for a good nights rest while traveling, this is a good choice. Also we forgot our hygiene bag, and received a call from the hotel and they are mailing this to our home. Thank You Priti, This world needs more like you!

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Briandlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beau P, General Manager at Quality Inn Big Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Quality Inn in Big Spring. We very muck appreciate your comments and definitely pass along the kind words to Priti at the Front Desk. Thank you and we hope to see you when you are around Big Spring area next time.

Beau
General Manager
432-264-7086

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews