We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Blanco
Certificate of Excellence
Garland, TX, United States
1 review
“Wedding Weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

This was my wedding weekend in Dripping Springs and it was absolutely perfect!!!! The staff was amazing and the hotel was so accomodating!!!! The rooms are huge and very clean! The service was awesome and very helpful!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    301
    41
    18
    9
    6
See reviews for
157
73
7
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Garland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

The BW PLUS Luxury Inn & Suites, Blanco was an absolute wonderful experience. We were there for my son's wedding and we were greeting with the smiling and friendly Tony upon checkin. From the moment we checked in the staff was very friendly and helpful. Patel was very helpful during our stay as well. The rooms were very clean, very nice and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Malanie (for Gr... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylorsville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Excellent establishment. The owner has class. You can see it throughout the entire hotel. I'd stay all over again. We were only passing through and stumbled onto this place. Entire family of seven complimented the owner!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bluegrass_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

We stayed 1 night here renting several rooms. Staff was very helpful and courteous . Breakfast was better than most hotels. Interior and exterior decor were very nice . Rooms we're clean and roomy. Talked with the owner at check out. Complimented him on the hotel gardens , he said he planted 700 rose bushes. Will always stay here when in the area.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haughton, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Very clean facility run by extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Beautifully landscaped and very well maintained. Obviously the owner puts a lot of his money back in to the facility. Extremely satisfied.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, CA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

My stay at this establishment could not have been better. The manager was very helpful in helping me plan a very detailed itinerary which included everything I had planned to see and also a few interesting places he knew about. He also steered me to an excellent restaurant. Very happy about the whole stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lynden J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
O'Fallon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Looking for a place to rest, relax, and be refreshed is in Blanco. TX away from the business of Dallas and other big cites. The pool is clean and decorated nicely with a relaxing waterfall built into the pool. The outside of the hotel has outstanding landscaping with places to sit, relax read or enjoy an outdoor picnic. When you enter the lobby the décor is eye catching with a rich history of Texas on the walls. the person behind the desk is friendly and very helpful as well. Beds are comfortable and clean with plenty of room. Breakfast was delicious with a wide variety of food to fill a hungry appetite. We had to put in a long drive and were very thankful to be able to have a stress free relaxing time at this location in Blanco, TX.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blanco
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn
BEST WESTERN Johnson City Inn
#1 of 1 in Johnson City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
23.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Springs
Sleep Inn & Suites Dripping Spri...
#1 of 2 in Dripping Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
20.7 mi away
The Lodge at Turkey Cove
The Lodge at Turkey Cove
#3 of 3 in Canyon Lake
3.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Blanco Riverside Cottages
12.0 mi away
Chantilly Lace Country Inn
Chantilly Lace Country Inn
#1 of 6 in Johnson City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
19.0 mi away
The Lodge at Cypress Falls
The Lodge at Cypress Falls
#11 of 19 in Wimberley
3.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites
Address: 2218 Highway 281 N, Blanco, TX 78606-5356
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Blanco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Blanco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New hotel in Blanco opened in 2010. Modern spacious lodging and accommodations for leisure or business travelers. Choose from suites with a king bed, two queen beds, or our honeymoon suites with jacuzzi. Centrally located in the heart of Texas hill country between Fredericksburg, Marble Falls, Wimberley, Johnson City and Bulverde. Only 6 miles from Rocking J Golf course and Red Corrall Ranch, about 18 miles to wildseed farm, Lyndon Johnson ranch, and Pedernales Falls State Park, and 2 miles from the Blanco state park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Hotel Blanco
BEST WESTERN PLUS Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing