We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, clean, new and safe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boerne
Certificate of Excellence
Hempstead, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good value, clean, new and safe”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Needed a place to stay while on a trip to West Texas. What a nice find! Hotel appears to be rather new. Everything very clean, good price, good parking and good location. Easy to find on north side of I10 by Valero and Movie Theater. If you want to catch up on a good movie, you can walk to the movie theater. There are several places to eat within 5 miles. Staff were very nice and didn't rush me to check out. It was nice to relax and the high speed internet is really high speed. Would stay again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VTheWhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    77
    37
    21
    3
    3
See reviews for
50
31
5
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vevey, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
271 reviews
119 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 154 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I spent four nights there. All was just as expected, the people were friendly and helpful. I was flying at the local airfield, with which they have a deal. The hotel is close enough to the freeway to be easily found, but far enough to be quiet. Breakfast is what one expects in this kind of property.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mojave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri City, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

We decided to spend Spring Break in the hill country, and we were lucky to find this hotel. It was very nice and comfortable. The rooms and facilities were clean, and the staff was friendly. The only complaints I had were that they only leave 3 towels for guests in a double room ( there were 4 of us), and the walls are VERY thin. Nonetheless, I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank sucaso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sugar Land
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is a wonderful hotel. The breakfst was plentiful each morning and the staff is busy. Once young man who was part ot the kitchen staff really hustled with cleaning, bringing more food, coffee, and walked around asking if we needed anything. He is going places with his attitude. Our room was cleaned thoroughly every day and it was a relaxing experience. The first night a small herd of elephants could be heard above late and quite early, but when i spoke with the front desk they assured me, the herd had checked out. He also said to let him know if we had any more problems. there is a sweet plaque outside the hotel from the owner dedicating his hotel to his hard working parents. We met him when we checked in I believe, Nice to see so many helpful & friendly staff at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LyndaSugarLand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

This appears to be a fairly new hotel. It was very clean and right off the interstate. Check in was great and they even accommodated us by moving us to a room near a family member. The room was spacious, clean and comfy. The complimentary breakfast was good. It's nothing gourmet but can't beat free. Plenty of parking too. The only thing I would want different is some stores nearby. It was next door to a theater but no retail nearby. I'd definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JCPuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spicewood, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

Staff was helpful and room was great. We loved it and we will be back! Loved the texas waffles. I usually don't eat much for breakfast but made one for my husband and had to try them. Really good free breakfast.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schnauzerhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
189 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We stayed here in Feb. for a visit with friends and to the Boerne area....loved it.
The hotel is out of town a bit down the I-10...but it's easy to get to. The staff was very nice and the hotel suited our need just fine. We'll stay there next time....but will ask for a room on the back, away from the interstate. Though that noise didn't bother us as we just kept the fan running.

Room Tip: Rooms on the side away from the interstate would be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gooseview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn Boerne
#7 of 7 in Boerne
171 reviews
Motel 6 Boerne
#6 of 7 in Boerne
95 reviews
Northwest Side
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne
Address: 6 Cascade Caverns Rd, Boerne, TX 78015-8308
Region: United States > Texas > Boerne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Boerne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne Hotel Boerne
Fairfield Inn And Suites San Antonio Boerne
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Boerne Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing