We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location, Location, Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Crescent Quarters Inn
Ranked #9 of 11 Boerne B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 October 2013

My sisters and I meet once a year and we decided to stay at this lovely inn because of its location. It was so nice to be able to walk to most of the stores and walk back to the inn to take a break by setting out on the balcony overlooking main street. Very clean and updated. We were the last to eat breakfast and the staff made sure we had enough to eat. Thank you we will be back.

Room Tip: The beds in the Asian room were so comfortable and the décor was a lot of fun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2013

We have stayed here three times while looking at houses to relocate to Boerne. What a wonderful introduction to this town. Rooms are all creativly decorated and clean and staff is so friendly. We close on a house next week and will miss staying here. If our house overflows with guests we will send them here!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lcsongbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Our family of six stayed at this lovely and unique inn in June 2012. We loved it! The Blue Dog room was fun for the kids and even the wall art was dust free. The rooms were very clean. We loved the stained concrete floors and, a plus is that walking barefoot did not yield dirty or blackened feet as we have unfortunately experienced at some of the chain hotels. The French balcony was nice. And the location was great. We walked to a small diner, and there are some fun stores near enough to walk to. We did not eat at the restaurant downstairs. It was not affordable for our family budget.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenatinian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Great location, clean, pet friendly, quaint & whimsical are words to describe Crescent Quarters. We stay here every year on the night before picking our kids up from camp. It's also above a great restaurant, Cypress Grille that's delicious and has a nice wine list.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Texad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We lived in this area years ago and travel there at least 2 times a year taking and picking up our son from a camp in the hill country. WOW, what a surprise! We traditionally stay in a hotel due to my travels as a professional speaker with hotel miles. We found out about Crescent Quarters from a friend and we will NEVER stay in a traditional hotel in Boerne ever again. It was perfect Traveling like we do, we are not easily impressed. The spacious, yet cozy room was very comfortable and clean. The owners were amazing and the dining within walking distance was too cool! Great ambiance and great shopping and we never got in our vehicle until time to leave. It was not what you expect to pay for the "retreat" feeling you get as you sit on your balcony and people watch! It is The Perfect Location in Boerne! Can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: Go on line prior to your stay and see the great choices of themed rooms. No pool or fitness center...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoAn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Friench room. We had a very quiet, relaxing and enjoyable time. One of the staff was very kind and helpful, and we became friends. Overall, everything was great. We would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Call Mike.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bgbrown1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

We had a wonderful time in Boerne. The Crescent Quarters was very nice. Very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We loved the location. My daughter left a few things and they located her items and mailed them to us. We will definitely stay there again on our next visit to the area!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crzy4christ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerne
Ye Kendall Inn
#1 of 11 in Boerne
220 reviews
Northwest Side
La Cantera Resort & Spa
La Cantera Resort & Spa
#27 of 358 in San Antonio
3,382 reviews
Joshua Creek Ranch
#5 of 11 in Boerne
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The William
#4 of 11 in Boerne
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crescent Quarters Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crescent Quarters Inn

Address: 170 S Main St, Boerne, TX 78006-2391
Region: United States > Texas > Boerne
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Boerne
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Crescent Quarters Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crescent Quarters Inn Boerne, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing