We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Travel break at Brady's best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Brady
GreenLeadersBronze level
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
195 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Travel break at Brady's best”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Stopped my travels to sleep over in Brady as I had another 200 miles to go on my trip. Was rewarded with friendly staff, clean room and a good breakfast to start me on my final leg. The hotel looks like it just opened, everything I needed was in my spacious room, king bed and extra seating with couch or chair. Breakfast selection was hot and cold items, juices, coffees and fruit and yogurts. The stay confirmed my plans to travel to Brady from Dallas before continuing to Ozona.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Wayne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snehal B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your recent stay. We value your feedback and comments. It is good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    17
    3
    1
    4
See reviews for
22
12
2
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waterloo, Iowa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Just stayed several nights and had a very good experience. Room was very clean and well appointed Housekeeping did a great job of cleaning around all of our "stuff" Did not hear noise from other guests. Fitness center was great. Really enjoyed the breakfast including Dorothy who makes everyone feel comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snehal B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
Thank you for letting us know of your recent stay. We value your feedback. It is good to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

The hotel is located at a convenient location (right across from Walmart). Our room was clean and spacious. Everything in the room worked and we didn't experience any problem. Breakfast was complimentary and adequate. There were two ladies serving customers for breakfast and they were friendly. There was enough parking for the guests. We did not use any amenties, so can't really comment on it. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mouni99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snehal B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady, responded to this review, 1 April 2014
Thank you for your time and kind words. our guest comments let us know where we are in service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concan, Texas
Level Contributor
89 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

With reservations made, everything worked just as we had hoped. It took 5 minutes or less for us to check into our rooms wirh our puppies who were very happy to be on solid ground. The only other problem the pups had was crossing the elevator door with that big black hole across the opening. Theu need a little work on that (the dogs) The hotel was very clean. The interior halways were emmaculate. There were no obstacles to cause problems with ambulation. However, in the AM the used lines in the hallway which made it unsafe to ambulate for anyone but more so with those who rewuire help. This really needs to be addressed because of a saftey concern, The coffee, free internet in room, and just the absolute most comfortable beds I have ever sleeo on, The daily compliemtry breakfast was great. They had available: hot pancakes, sausage, sausage gravy, buscuits, cheese omelets, milk, juice, dry cereal, . bagels, toppiings for the bagels, yougurt, and danish. The coffee was free flowiing and hot,

Plenty of clean towels,amd wash cloths and hand towels. The bathroon amenities are numerous and well stocked.

Room Tip: Rooms on 3rd floor are much quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank geninva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snehal B, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and Comments. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and services. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff.

Thanks again for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, Texas
Level Contributor
72 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Place is clean and quiet. All the staff is very good. Comp breakfast in the only thing lacking. It is just ok. There is a gym across the street they have a deal with. Great location more than adequate parking.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LINEMAN_20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snehal B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady, responded to this review, 15 March 2014
Thank you for your time and kind words. our guest comments let us know where we are in service.
your comments valued us and we will share your words to our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Stayed here on the way to Houston, Texas. Smaller town so it made the prices much lower than staying at the nearby cities, like San Antonio. I prefer hotels in small towns. And I was not disappointed! The best value I could find in this area!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DigantK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snehal B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. I am pleased to know that you find our staff and service very valuable . Our staff members are truly the heart of the hotel and we are glad it's being appreciated by our guests. I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, PA
Level Contributor
35 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Stayed in March of 2013 on a trip with my parents across Texas. Hotel was so nice and accomidating. Clean and new, rooms were great. Very friendly, free parking, internet and breakfast. Breakfast was very good. Would stay again!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank forkrisf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady, responded to this review, 7 August 2013
Dear forkrisf,

Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that our accommodations and the service you received were to your liking and contributed to making your stay that much more comfortable. Comments as yours motivate us to work much harder in order to deliver the service levels that our guests are looking for when they stay with us.

Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to have another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.

Sincerely,

Karen C
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady
Address: 2320 S Bridge St, Brady, TX 76825-7444
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Brady
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Brady
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Brady
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady Hotel Brady
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brady Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing