We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bridge City
Certificate of Excellence
Prattville, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Friendly Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Room was clean, ready at check in. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot and well prepared. Even though we were on the front of the hotel, it was peaceful and quiet. Air conditioner worked well and was quiet.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Henry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Hello HenryP,

I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Our goal is to be ready for our guests and have everything prepared to eliminate any waiting. Happy to hear that we accomplished this on your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,
Veronica Garcia
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    27
    5
    4
    2
See reviews for
58
29
18
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great place to spend a day or a few on your way to and from New Orleans or Houston or more distant places! Terrific rooms and accommodations! Good deal for your money. Don't leave without eating the terrific free breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Preston P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Hello PrestonP,

I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and for your wonderful comment about breakfast. Our breakfast hostess Leticia will really appreciate hearing that you enjoyed it. Safe travels and hope to see you soon!


Thank you,
Veronica Garcia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miamisburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

Very clean hotel. Rooms are always clean and well kept. Staff is awesome. Food is ok. The staff here goes above and beyond your typical hotel. They are a caring and considerate group of people and get to know you and care about your comfort. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Tal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VGarcia108, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for your great review. We apreciate your comments and hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cypress, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

We love La Quinta, but this stay was surprinsingly nice. The Hotel has a beautiful view (lake ?) from the room, and there are very nice outdoors areas to BBQ, a Jacuzzi on the pool area and the staff was very kind.
We even saw a cocodrile on the water :) ....

Room Tip: ask for a lake view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Belkis Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

The staff we encountered, Samantha, Emily & Kelly conducted themselves in a professional manner. They were courteous and extremely accommodating to our needs and requests. The bed was soft but firm and the entire room and bathroom was spotless.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COURTLAND, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Enjoyed the stay. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable. The view and the being able to walk around the lake was fantastic. Very relaxing. Places to eat were easy to get to and very good.The breakfast was very good. had a nice view of the lake. could have ate out side bur didn't. wish we would have. There was fish jumping and a alligator that begged for food, also got to see a blue crab in the lake. just an over all fun experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Shirley O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crowley, Louisiana
Level Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Absolutely as clean as you can imagine. Staff, OK. Breakfast very good with several options more than other La Quintas. Really didn't feel like a La Quinta. Felt like a four or five star hotel. No "Constant On" with the fan controls, thusly, hallway noise and neighboring rooms as usual, bothersome. La Quintas have a major construction flaw in them. Whenever a door shuts in the hallway, be it next door or several doors down, OR on the floor above, you hear the banging of it shutting. This is a major design flaw with all the La Quintas I've stayed in, as well as a few other chains. Very bothersome all the time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hardy U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridge City
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn
#1 of 13 in Orange
4.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orange
6.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Orange Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Orange County
9.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port Arthur
9.0 mi away
Days Inn Orange
Days Inn Orange
#4 of 13 in Orange
4.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City
Address: 108 Texas Ave, Bridge City, TX 77611-4216
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Bridge City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bridge City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridge City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing