We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Didn't disappoint us”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridgeport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bridgeport
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Melvarama
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager_Bridgeport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridgeport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2013

The Bridgeport LaQuinta is outstanding because of it's people. Christine was wonderful, ensured my party of 18 was taken care of, fed for breakfast, and everyone was happy. We will be staying there again when we travel to Bridgeport, Texas!

Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 703kellyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

We've stayed here 3 or 4 times over the last several years, and had a great stay each time. Easy checkin, clean rooms, hot breakfast - what's not to like? Only minus is the state of the road from the main highway! Definitely will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

This hotel was everything a hotel should be on a trip. The front desk, manager and the maids were very pleasant and kind. When the business center would not connect the hotel owner/manager allowed me into her office to print my boarding pass. I would defiantly stay with La Quinta again on future trips.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mason814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Hearne, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Wonderful friendly service . A little hard to get to from the main highway. The rooms were clean and the front desk was helpful. They seemed to be busy but had everything under control. We are glad to know the hotel is there, we had n the hotel before. It will be a good place for us to stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Canton, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Stayed for a basketball game. Checked in really quick. Room was great. Quickly brought extra towels we requested. Hotel was very clean. People were very nice. Will stay here at next years tournament.Price was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeport
0.2 mi away
Bridgeport Suites
Bridgeport Suites
#3 of 5 in Bridgeport
38 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#2 of 5 in Bridgeport
42 reviews
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Decatur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Bay Landing RV Campground
Bay Landing RV Campground
#1 of 1 in Bridgeport
173 reviews
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridgeport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridgeport

Address: 2000 10th St, Bridgeport, TX 76426-3313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bridgeport
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bridgeport
Price Range: £69 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridgeport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bridgeport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing