We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bryan College Station
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Bryan)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Bryan(Bryan)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
80
35
15
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
35
15
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbox hotelbryan college stationnext morningthe entire staffin towncomfortable staystayed one nighteasy accessa great staythe room was nicefree breakfastother hotelsdefinitely stay here againphoenixcampustexas
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

We were here to attend the State V.A.S.E. competition and the hotel was in a nice location. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast area is a little small but the breakfast was good to eat. They had a nice variety of options for breakfast. However, I can't make a good waffle. Applebee's was across the street, so we were able to run across the street and eat dinner. Overall, it was a nice hotel.

Room Tip: It had an indoor pool and a fitness center but I didn't have time to go to either one. They also had the newspaper available, if you wanted one.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adrianatx72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Great location, 1 minute from the heart of Aggieland (University at Texas). Upon check in and not getting the room I booked under bookit.com, I was immediately offered two options. I also received a gift bag with hand written thank you note. The bag had water and snacks. There were also free newspapers. The room was large with a huge bathroom and all the necessary toiletries. The breakfast at 7 opened early and there was biscuits, gravy, bacon, sausage, waffles, fruit, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee... EVERYTHING you could think of! There was someone constantly cleaning up the area as well. The parking lot is very safe and well lit. I highly recommend this hotel for not only the accommodations but all the extras!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I have been staying at this Fairfield Inn and Suites for a few weeks and let me just say- I love it! The staff is fantastic, always around to help and very kind when helping. The rooms are nice, modern, very clean and beds are very comfortable. Rooms come equipped with microwave and mini-fridge, nice TV and plenty of power sources if you need the work space to spread out. Hotel also offers a nice pool area, small fitness center and a laundry room for guests who need to wash a little clothing during an extended stay. Front desk also has a small convenience area for snacks, microwave dinners, and any essentials that you may have left at home. Added bonus- some hotels say they have a "continental breakfast" and only provide cereal and toast. This place has a great selection- eggs, bacon and sausage every morning, yogurt, waffles, bagels, fruit, and other varying options. Great breakfast.

The best part about my stay- starting last week, 3/24/2014, the hotel staff hosts a grill right in the back yard area! After a long day of working, I came back to find they had free burgers, hot dogs fresh off the grill, snacks and refreshments- such a bonus on a Monday! Great way to start the week. I believe they are continuing this for the next month-two months, which is pretty great. Thank you Eli, the Assistant Manager and Sioban, hotel associate for cooking up a great meal!

I would definitely stay here in the future. Great place and they do a great job of making you feel right at home.

Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarSueK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

Good place to stay on business trips. Siobhan cooks an awesome burger. She is very polite and friendly. The rest of the hotel staff is great too. Everyone that i passed in the hotel was very nice and greatest me with a smile. I will stay here again.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank appraiser1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

This place is awesome. It's very nice, clean and updated. What is really cool is that the hotel host a reception outside with beers, sodas, hotdogs and burgers cooked on the grill. Siobhan cooks the food outside and it rocks. She is very polite and cooks a mean burger. Eli at the front desk was very helpful and knowledgable about the hotel and services that the hotel offers. This is an excellent place to stay. I will be back.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank Tha_Bearded_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews