We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Problems”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Bryan College Station
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Bryan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 January 2014

I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in the area , which is quite often. They have always lived up to my expectations. I never have any problems here and the breakfast is above average for Best Western. Yes I would recommend this BW anytime.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Craig37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

452 - 458 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2014

We were so surprised at this Beautiful property, comfy beds, and very nice bar area. It's the nicest Best Western we've ever seen. We will definitely be checking out Best Western in the future. This is not your mom and dad's Best Western!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We stayed here as it was close to our place we wanted to visit for Christmas and we will definitely be back! Breakfast was a little disappointing but it was free...a bit more than continental style, but not restaurant style.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Good view? No. But you're not in Bryan, TX for the view. You're here to visit family, visit the college or see the game. This hotel is located between an IHOP and a CVS and just up the road from a BIG Kroger with gas station, and we booked a King Suite (with mini fridge, microwave and big bathroom) for less than $100 a night. Winner, winner chicken dinner.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LaLaTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We had a great time for the holidays - we visited family in College Station and needed additional room - the Best Western was excellent! We met together in the lounge with great cocktails and the rooms were excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Clay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable and the staff makes you feel at home. Bar is nice with an option to have a bite to eat. The bath products in the rooms are of good quality. Great location next to highway to travel any direction

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Excellent choice for this area....great for conferences, seminars etc. Very convenient....offers breakfast which is a plus....I would highly recommend this location for anyone needing to stay in the Bryan/College Station area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Josephine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bryan
5.6 mi away
The Stella Hotel
The Stella Hotel
#1 of 16 in Bryan
400 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn College Station
8.4 mi away
Best Western Plus College Station Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus College Statio...
#2 of 37 in College Station
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hilton College Station & Conference Center
Hilton College Station & Confere...
#11 of 37 in College Station
853 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bryan
2.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station
Home2 Suites by Hilton College S...
#4 of 37 in College Station
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Bryan College Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Bryan College Station

Address: 1920 Austins Colony Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77802 (Formerly Best Western Premier Old Town Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Bryan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Bryan
Price Range: £74 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Bryan College Station 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Premier Bryan College Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Old Town Hotel Bryan
Best Western Premier Bryan College Station Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing