We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quick”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #104 of 129 Restaurants in Burleson
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Clovis, New Mexico
Level Contributor
75 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“quick”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

really like the California Turkey club and Chicken Bacon quesadillas. Called in the order to go and it was ready when I walked across the parking lot of Hotel to pick it up

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank rd4man44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    12
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
pickering
Level Contributor
108 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Food was great service..slow”
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Had a great time with family here..food was nice, im a vegetarian and the option I choose was filling and delicious. Only problem I had was with the service..not sure if they were under staffed or just slowwww. I did mention it to the waitress..cause I was getting annoyed..other wise I would eat here again

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mashavoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
82 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Food and Good Service”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Always crowded because it's a good place to dine. The food was well prepared and the service was excellent, well worth the short wait in line.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zebraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Level Contributor
350 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Late Night Just what we needed”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We chose Chili's because it was right across the street from the hotel. We had been at a birthday party and weren't really hungry but still needed something to tide us over. The drinks and appetizers were just what we needed. Our server was marvelous and friendly.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BEMJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
504 reviews
322 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Good place for face to face time”
Reviewed 30 November 2012 via mobile

I use chiles for business and planning lunches. Great healthy choices as well. Their chips and Queso are a good choice as is their chicken sandwich

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yodatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing