We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat!”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #60 of 129 Restaurants in Burleson
Cuisines: Bar, Pub, American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sour Lake, Texas
Level Contributor
89 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 via mobile

We were in Burleson for a tournament and wanted a fun place to take the kids. This is a fun place. The restaurant was clean the employees friendly and helpful and how many tv's can you watch! The food was very good and prices were reasonable. We were given choices of dips to sample and they were great. They have games to play which kept the kids entertained. This was our first time at a BWW and we will return and hopefully they all are this good!!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janice0826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    8
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good Time”
Reviewed 8 June 2013

The perfect place to watch sports. My husband and his brother had a nice time sitting and having snacks. Service was good.

Visited May 2013
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rusk, Texas
Level Contributor
132 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Typical B-Dubs”
Reviewed 4 March 2013

This BWW is very clean and well kept as most I have been to are. The staff is very good and the waitresses are friendly without being flirty which I appreciate being married. The food is on par with with other BWW places which is to say that it is very good. I was there in the early afternoon with my nephews and we all enjoyed our food. The food was quick and all of our orders were correct. I enjoy the sports on all the TVs but I do wish it were a little brighter in the dining area.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CW7171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fun watching Bucs beat the Raiders”
Reviewed 5 November 2012 via mobile

We went to see the Tampa Bay Bucs and found a place with Good Food, Great Service and a fun atmosphere. Did not hurt that the Bucs won.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cdela10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livingston, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Wings with Good Service”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

I've visited this Buffalo Wild Wings at least once a month over the past year. The food is consistently very good. The Caribbean Jerk wings, bone in, are my favorite. I've tried hotter and milder but these are just right. The many appetizers are also delicious. Lots of different beers on tap (including Guinness) and bottled. The staff are usually very friendly, helpful and attentive. I've had a few bad servers but that was rare. Overall I think this is a great restaurant where I can take a date, relax and be assured a good meal.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kentbigdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing