We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLOSED”
Review of The Wild Herb Tea Room - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Wild Herb Tea Room
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“CLOSED”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

No longer open for business.. Place wasListed on trip advisor, it sounded interesting. I drove 15 miles just to find our the business no longer exist. Nice if trip advisor updated their listings

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    1
    0
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring Branch, Texas
2 reviews
“Great Service”
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Our ladies club had their Christmas lunch here and it was wonderful with great food and service. We wish to thank the staff for all of the above and know you will see us again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fancey2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canyon Lake, Texas, United States
1 review
“A Weekly Treat!”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

My husband and I are business owners in Sattler and try to support the other local business owners first. This is a treat when it comes to Verbena. We visit every week and are always beyond pleased with not only the great service, but the constant in the food. Everything on the menu is wonderful, fresh, and tasty. It never fails us. By far our favorite place to eat in the area!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adrianangelaluj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Braunfels, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Sandwiches and Salads”
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Love the food here. I always get take out so I can't comment on the restaurant service but the food has always been very good. My family loves the oversized sandwiches and great salads.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lazyjranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worth the drive”
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I joined three friends here last Wednesday and loved it! It's a very quaint and sweet place to visit and have a great lunch, too. The menu is full of homeade selections, which makes it hard to choose just one. We had the nicest young man for our server, and he was eager to please. The adjoining gift shop had wonderful smelling scents to arouse our curiousity, as we left. This group of girlfriends will definitely stop by again soon.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LindaNov12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Wild Herb Tea Room also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing