We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
198
70
47
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
70
47
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolclean roomshot tubfree breakfastbreakfast areafitness centereasy accesshousekeeping staffoatmealeggswould stay here againa great place to stayfirst floorget awaysausagewedding
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

room smelled of smoke the room was very nice and big the bed was comfortable the location was great very nice bathroom nice pool area breakfast was OK nothing to brag about i really can't think of anything else to say great parking area i really cant think of anything else to say

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael Reed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We were here with a team of soccer players (several teams actually). Really clean, friendly staff, overall great! Would recommend this hotel to others- breakfast was okay. Pool area is very loud, but indoor pool is nice to have.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

My stay at the Cleburne Hampton Inn in March was absolutely terrible!
The housekeeping was beyond bad! The mirrors were never cleaned and I practically had to beg for towels.
Hampton employees entered my room when my "do not disturb" sign was on my door. ...they did this on several occasions. The manager seemed very defensive rather than helpful when issues were mentioned.
I will Never stay at the Cleburne Hampton Inn again.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank sumsully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The breakfast wasn't enjoyable, staff wasn't too hospitable besides one young gentleman who worked the 3-11 shift. The lobby was pretty and rooms were good. Housekeeping did an okay job, but only ever left one shampoo and one conditioner. There was two of us and I have a lot of hair so that was a little bit of an obstacle. Morning staff wasn't too friendly and never greeted you. Overall, I would stay here again. just a few things could be worked on.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Merinda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Nice hotel with a great lobby and staff but the cleaning maids need some retraining as to how to clean the rooms. They really do the rest of the hotel staff a disservice. The rooms however are clean and comfortable. The indoor pool and whirlpool are a nice touch.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fabian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews