We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding facility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Clean, quiet, updated, comfortable, and pet friendly. Room was great for size and amenities. Pool was warm, hot tub was just the right temperature. Breakfast was well proportioned. Cookies at the end of the day along with apples. Snack shack was well supplied, and the pet areas were clean and away from other people.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (324)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

229 - 235 of 324 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014

This hotel is conveniently located off 67 and very close to the new tollroad: Chisolm Trail Parkway, putting it almost exactly 30 minutes from Fort Worth downtown. The hotel grounds and lobby are spotless. The rooms are large and well furnished, except the mattress in our room was very hard. The bathrooms are large, no tubs, so might not work for families with babies. Our bathroom had some peeling paint/plaster above toilet, most likely a leak above that needs fixing. Also be warned, Hampton's new policy is to provide dialup type speed for free, and then charge fees for "premium" access. A scam to be certain.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Large_Texan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We were two senior citizen couples who were coming for a family reunion and needed a place to stay for a couple of days. We requested and received ground floor rooms that were close to one another. The breakfast selection was very good. Staff was very friendly. We will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

this location is worth the drive in a great area - close enuff to make a run to the city but far enough away that you can relax and get away form it all. Yes Yes Yes is about all I have got! I see that I still need some more characters in order to get to the limit so here goes

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank PrimalEater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

room smelled of smoke the room was very nice and big the bed was comfortable the location was great very nice bathroom nice pool area breakfast was OK nothing to brag about i really can't think of anything else to say great parking area i really cant think of anything else to say

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael Reed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We were here with a team of soccer players (several teams actually). Really clean, friendly staff, overall great! Would recommend this hotel to others- breakfast was okay. Pool area is very loud, but indoor pool is nice to have.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

My stay at the Cleburne Hampton Inn in March was absolutely terrible!
The housekeeping was beyond bad! The mirrors were never cleaned and I practically had to beg for towels.
Hampton employees entered my room when my "do not disturb" sign was on my door. ...they did this on several occasions. The manager seemed very defensive rather than helpful when issues were mentioned.
I will Never stay at the Cleburne Hampton Inn again.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank sumsully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleburne
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
3.1 mi away
Liberty Hotel, an Ascend Collection hotel
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites near Cleburne Conference Center
4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Cleburne TX
18.9 mi away
Best Western Dinosaur Valley Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne

Address: 1996 W Henderson St, Hwy 67 S, Cleburne, TX 76033-4144
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Cleburne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Price Range: £64 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne is just 24 minutes from Fort Worth and less than one hour from Dallas. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room or get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center. Reenergize in the exercise room or get a snack in the on-site convenience store. Meeting rooms are available for up to 110 guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing