We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
198
70
47
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
70
47
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolclean roomshot tubfree breakfastbreakfast areafitness centereasy accesshousekeeping staffoatmealeggswould stay here againa great place to stayfirst floorget awaysausagewedding
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Clean, quiet, updated, comfortable, and pet friendly. Room was great for size and amenities. Pool was warm, hot tub was just the right temperature. Breakfast was well proportioned. Cookies at the end of the day along with apples. Snack shack was well supplied, and the pet areas were clean and away from other people.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This hotel is conveniently located off 67 and very close to the new tollroad: Chisolm Trail Parkway, putting it almost exactly 30 minutes from Fort Worth downtown. The hotel grounds and lobby are spotless. The rooms are large and well furnished, except the mattress in our room was very hard. The bathrooms are large, no tubs, so might not work for families with babies. Our bathroom had some peeling paint/plaster above toilet, most likely a leak above that needs fixing. Also be warned, Hampton's new policy is to provide dialup type speed for free, and then charge fees for "premium" access. A scam to be certain.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Large_Texan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We were two senior citizen couples who were coming for a family reunion and needed a place to stay for a couple of days. We requested and received ground floor rooms that were close to one another. The breakfast selection was very good. Staff was very friendly. We will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

this location is worth the drive in a great area - close enuff to make a run to the city but far enough away that you can relax and get away form it all. Yes Yes Yes is about all I have got! I see that I still need some more characters in order to get to the limit so here goes

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank PrimalEater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

room smelled of smoke the room was very nice and big the bed was comfortable the location was great very nice bathroom nice pool area breakfast was OK nothing to brag about i really can't think of anything else to say great parking area i really cant think of anything else to say

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael Reed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews