We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
198
70
47
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
70
47
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolclean roomshot tubfree breakfastbreakfast areafitness centereasy accesshousekeeping staffoatmealeggswould stay here againa great place to stayfirst floorget awaysausagewedding
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Stayed four nights. Overall good experience. Great location to restaurants, regional airport, and nearby attractions. Fossil Rim is a must see. Breakfast was okay, but we ended up only eating it once since I didn't like the eggs or sausage.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Hampton Inn and Suites in Cleburne, Texas is a clean, convenient, and welcoming place to stay. The hotel is of the caliber you would expect from a hotel located in an upscale area even though it is in rural Cleburne. This is a great place to stay while you visit the north end of the Hill Country.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The room we were first given was not cleaned. No sheets on the bed etc... The new room was average. Debris was on the floor and carpet. (Peanuts on the floor. Could have been an issue if occupants had peanut allergies) Staff was friendly. Breakfast was hot. Would have like to have had more fruit choices.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 956robbies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Our daughter was getting married in the area and we had set a block of 30 rooms. We exceeded this number. All family had a great time. The accommodations and staff could not have better. They were very helpful even to getting a wheel chair for a family member. The meeting room was also reserved for rehearsal dinner and it worked out great. Another family was also there for family member and talking to them they also shared our high opinion of the staff. With all going on, I never felt that we were not being given a high degree of attention. After staying here, I feel that the Cleburne Hampton Inn is a star in the Hilton family. Was very pleased. Thanks for making this part of the weekend so enjoyable and stress free.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We love staying here when we are in the area. The hotel is nice and clean and the staff is great. The kids love the pool. We would recommend staying here to others. We can't wait to return when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank bryanwA2997ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews