We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10+ a real home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I had to get some work done on my RV and needed a place to stay while repairs were being done. The mgr,and his wife have treated me AND my dog like family,and has been like being in my own home. Clean and no problems of any kind. Appeared to have securty cameras etc. i felt safe and will stay again when needed.

Room Tip: absolutly tha quitest stay of any place but my own home,top 10+ on my room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestforourguest, Manager at Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you so much! We always strive to be our guest's home away from home. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with the Trip Advisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2014

I came to Cleburne ,Tx to work, and I have my disabled mother with me. The mngmt staff has been extremely accomodating, to the point even to call the room every morning to ask if my mother would like breakfast and if so Ms. Kay from the hotel will fix her hot breakfast from the lobby and bring it to her on a tray to the room! And we asked if we could bring a recliner in the room for her to be more comfortable to rest and they not only said yes (more than I can say for the Hampton next door which said no way), even offered to purchase one themselves and place it here!!! Needless to say, my one month stay in cleburne will be now as permanent as my extremely extended stay at the Best Way!!!! I strongly recommend this hotel above all others in all ways! Oh, and the rooms are amazingly beautiful and super clean!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hixon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I have made serveral visit to this area to visit my husband who works in this area and have stayed in serveral of the surrounding hotel and this has become our hotel choice. It is by far the better choice for service and cost. The rooms are spacious and very very clean. The staff is excellent they are very attenative and accoumdating to your needs. The beds are very comfortable which I must have due to back surgery. The breakfast is a plus along with the excercise room.This computer has been a God send for me due to the fact I take a online course and was afraid I would have to miss staying here for a week not able to get it on my ipad. Can't say enough about the service and the friendliness of everyone feel like i am apart of their family which is a huge plus for me since my husband is working and I don't know anyone here. All of my future trips will be staying here. Just know what they advertise is exactly what you get.

Room Tip: All the rooms has been good even close to the elevator which is quiter than I expected.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I stayed at this hotel while visiting family in Cleburne over the holidays. I was greeted warmly by staff members and given a very reasonable price considering the quality of the establishment. It looks and feels like a newly built hotel. I had a hot breakfast (scrambled eggs and biscuits & gravy for breakfast), and the room had a flat screen television. I am used to paying more for a room like this. All in all, a great visit and I'm looking forward to staying again next year while visiting the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

newer motel with everything you would expect in the room. spacious, large t.v., high ceilings, coffee, refrig, microwave.this is an example of a 70-100 dollar room for about half the rate.very quiet, friendly staff, awesome breakfast. overall great bang for the buck... I will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thegeneral6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I stayed here earlier this month and was pleasantly surprised! The rooms are very clean, beds are super comfortable and a great value for your money. A hearty breakfast was also included, which was a bonus. Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again! Ask for Kay, she's awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SummerNight9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

My mother and I stayed a week at this hotel in early October. We were both very impressed with the room, amenities and helpful and friendly staff.
We liked that it was so quiet, we seldom heard other guests and there was no traffic noise.
The breakfast (included) was a step above what you usually find. Some days scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy were served.
The hotel is close to downtown, easy on and off the freeway and just across the freeway from the hospital. Pets were welcome.
The room rate was very reasonable for the quality.
We will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleburne hotels
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Cleburne
Super 8 Cleburne
#5 of 14 in Cleburne
112 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
3.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Cleburne TX
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne
3.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites near Cleburne Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel

Address: 2110 W Katherine P Raines Rd, Cleburne, TX 76033-7473
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Cleburne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Price Range: £37 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located less than an hour from Dallas and an estimated 24 minutes from Fort Worth in the historic town of Cleburne, Best Way Inn is a smart choice for the value and quality conscious, discerning traveler. Strategically located less than one mile from the city center, visitors will enjoy ample attractions nearby, such as Lake Pat Cleburne, Splash Station at Hulen Park, and Cedar Lake. Don't forget to play a few rounds on area golf courses, visit Dinosaur Valley, and enjoy your evening at the local movie theater. The Best Way Inn of Cleburne, Texas is also conveniently located across from Harris Methodist Hospital and Hill College. The Cleburne Event Center and the Johnston County Rodeo are just a few minutes away! Area businesses such as the Wal-Mart Distribution Center, Chesapeake, John Mansfield, Universal, James Hardie, Baker Hughes, and Halliburton are also located nearby. Make sure to take advantage of our fitness center in order to stay great shape. Relax in your modern guest room by surfing the net on our free Wi-Fi and enjoying your favorite shows on flat screen, LCD televisions. Several restaurants are located nearby. Bring your leftovers home, because every room at the Best Way Inn is equipped with refrigerators and microwaves! Every morning, we invite you to enjoy our hot breakfast with our signature items which include fresh hot waffles, biscuits and gravy, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Way Inn Cleburne Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing