We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Why I stay at LQ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Certificate of Excellence
victoria, tx., United States
2 reviews
“Why I stay at LQ”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I stay at LQ because the price is reasonable and the returns program is good. I have been frequeniting LaQuinta for at least 45 years, and have had very few problems. I stay at hotels for a place to lay my head, not for a place to be pampered. I don't ask for much, but come away satisfied.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Micky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    30
    10
    2
    2
See reviews for
27
15
7
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sulphur Springs, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Everything was clean, AC, fridge, and microwave worked, the people around me weren't too loud even though I was just to the right of the elevator. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft and fluffy. I'll probably be back if I have to work in the area again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salida, Colorado
Level Contributor
44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Large, Clean and comfortable rooms, we enjoyed our stay there. Room has HUGE and far exceeded what we were expecting. Staff were nice and attentive. An overall nice experience and wished we could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank curlydolls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Large, clean, and comfortable room. Very quiet. Comfortable sofa and desk. Breakfast was good. Service was very professional and prompt. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Wes P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean, comfortable room, beds, bathroom. The staff was very warm, friendly, helpful and professional. Food was decent, but not exceptional. Except for the food, everything about this hotel was comparable to most high-dollar hotels I've visited. We will definitely try other LaQuinta hotels.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jerre A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, OHIO
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

this was our second stay at La Quinta Inn and were again not disappointed. Rooms were very clean and tastefully decorated. Beds were comfy. Great free breakfast of waffles(shaped like Texas), sausage, sausage gravy and biscuits, scrambled eggs, fruit, yogurt, pastries, etc. Hotel has a small outdoor pool but it was too chilly to swim. Great shower/bathroom/vanity. Overall it was a great stay. La Quinta has a great military/veterans rewards program, around 10% off our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lurajean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed there last week. Room was excellent, clean and silent. Had no issues at all and used business center to get some things done. Breakfast was decent, although juices had a funny taste. This was not important enough to justify taking a star off.
Service was excellent.
All in all would go back if I got the same rate on hotwire.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank oreverendo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cleburne hotels
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cleburne
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.7 mi away
Liberty Hotel, an Ascend Collection hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites near Cleburne Conference Center
2.9 mi away
Super 8 Cleburne
Super 8 Cleburne
#6 of 14 in Cleburne
95 reviews
3.4 mi away
Best Way Inn Cleburne
Best Way Inn Cleburne
#3 of 14 in Cleburne
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne
Address: 107 W Kilpatrick St, Cleburne, TX 76033
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Cleburne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Cleburne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia and Hotel.de so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleburne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cleburne La Quinta
La Quinta Cleburne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing