We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residence Inn Bryan College Station
Ranked #12 of 37 Hotels in College Station
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 June 2009

Our water was shut off so we decided to stay at the hotel for the night. It was a great place. We had a one room suite with kitchenette. We had the free complimentary breakfast the next morning.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilked18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Bryan College Station
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

190 - 193 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2008

This hotel was a great choice for my family and me! My husband, our two kids (4 & 2) and I all stayed here on the 23rd & 24th of December. We booked a 2 bedroom suite and stayed in the same one for two nights. There was a little confusion and one night where our key did not work (at 11:00PM at night) and we had to go down to the front desk 4 times, but the staff handled it very well and was very nice and apologetic. We did get into our room. :o)

Rooms are very nice with a flatscreen TV in each room (3 total for our suite). The fold-out couch wasn't the best, but what fold-out couch is?? The beds were SO comfortable and the blinds in the room made sleeping in easy. Complimentary breakfast was wonderful with a large assortment: eggs, sausage, french toast, make-your-own waffles, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, biscuits, gravy, bagels, etc.

The hotel was very pretty inside and they even will do your grocery shopping for you! Just provide a list.

Wireless internet was available and the connection was fast.

I really enjoyed our stay and wished we could've stayed longer. :o)

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank alsgurl04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
Thank kiketa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CARMELA M, General Manager at Residence Inn Bryan College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank kumakaeru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Station hotels
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton College Station
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colleg...
#5 of 37 in College Station
487 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham College Station
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Colle...
#7 of 37 in College Station
716 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place College Station
Hyatt Place College Station
#6 of 37 in College Station
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station
Home2 Suites by Hilton College S...
#4 of 37 in College Station
399 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton College Station & Conference Center
Hilton College Station & Confere...
#11 of 37 in College Station
812 reviews
1.0 mi away
Cavalry Court
Cavalry Court
#1 of 37 in College Station
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Bryan College Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Bryan College Station

Address: 720 University Dr E, College Station, TX 77840-1805
Region: United States > Texas > College Station
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in College Station
#2 Business Hotel in College Station
#5 Family Hotel in College Station
Price Range: £107 - £245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Bryan College Station 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residence Inn by Marriott is your home away from home. Platinum award winning hotel with 84 suites, fully equipped kitchens, 24hr state of the art fitness facility, and indoor pool. Complimentary full hot item breakfast buffet served 7 days a week and now featuring the Residence Inn The Mix social nights Monday through Wednesday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Bryan College Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Bryan College Station Hotel College Station
Residence Inn Bryan College Station Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing