We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“ATM College Visit Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada College Station

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramada College Station
Ranked #3 of 35 Hotels in College Station
Certificate of Excellence
Wylie, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ATM College Visit Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

We had a late arrival and they were ready when we arrived. No problems at all!
Lobby and rooms are simple but nice.
The room was very large and comfy.
Staff was excellent and helpful with directions.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    315
    164
    41
    6
    8
See reviews for
254
50
34
157
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leonard, Texas
Level Contributor
362 reviews
87 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 449 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

After staying in several other hotels in the area on our business trips we found this great hotel last year. It is new, clean and very nice. The location is great, just off of the freeway and walking distance to several good restaurants. This is my choice for a place to stay in this area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jack2148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel when we came to visit College Station for 3 nights last week. The place was clean and well-maintained. Beds were comfortable, and the included breakfast was good too. Recommend.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Putt-and-Chips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gladewater
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2013

The room was clean. The staff was nice, helpful, courteous, & pleasant. Breakfast was good. Easy access to local shopping. I would stay here again, most definitely.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank txsewbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

I am late in writing this review but definitely wanted to do so. My daughter and I stayed here this summer for three nights. It was the perfect location right on the corner of University and Hwy 6 (Earl Rudder Freeway). There is an Olive Garden right across the parking lot which was convenient for dinner one night.

The hotel staff was very friendly and check in was a breeze. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The A/C worked perfect! Breakfast was good and exactly as expected.

We chose this hotel initially because of the ratings and reviews found here on Trip Advisor and we were not disappointed. We definitely plan to stay here again and again. This hotel will be my "go to" hotel of choice whenever we make our trips to College Station.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kervin0819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Station hotels
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, College Station
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#8 of 35 in College Station
4.5 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
1.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station
Home2 Suites by Hilton College S...
#2 of 35 in College Station
4.5 of 5 bubbles 327 reviews
6.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS College Station Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS College Statio...
#4 of 35 in College Station
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton College Station
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colleg...
#1 of 35 in College Station
4.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites College Station
Baymont Inn & Suites College Sta...
#5 of 35 in College Station
4.0 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Texas Ave.
Comfort Suites Texas Ave.
#20 of 35 in College Station
4.0 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada College Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada College Station

Property: Ramada College Station
Address: 506 Earl Rudder Fwy S, College Station, TX 77840-2535
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > College Station
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in College Station
#1 Best Value Hotel in College Station
#3 Business Hotel in College Station
#6 Romantic Hotel in College Station
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada College Station 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Priceline so you can book your Ramada College Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada College Station Texas a And m Hotel College Station

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing