We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“#1 For Several Reasons!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada College Station
Ranked #3 of 37 Hotels in College Station
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

Our stay here made us wish we were staying longer. It is by far the cleanest hotel we have ever encountered and that's including some luxury high dollar hotels. It was clean inside and outside. It is a convenient location right off the highway by the Olive Garden restaurant. It has a well lit parking lot, and a bright, clean, inviting lobby/front desk. Employees were hospitable, accommodating, and happy :) The beds/pillows were so very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was well worth getting up for and replenished throughout the full 3 1/2 hrs it was open. We all woke at different times, so, seeing the smile on my younger child's face when she found chocolate muffins that were just put out even for the late sleepers, was priceless. I would change only two things: putting the coffee on same counter as microwave instead of in the bathroom and checking the second floor ice machine for hard water sediment and/ or debris. Other than these two suggestions, our stay was safe, comfortable, quiet, simply PERFECT and is NOW OUR PREFERRED AGGIE LAND HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank rapidtexter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (594)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

369 - 375 of 594 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2013

Easy to find and easy access make this a great location. We were in town to tour Texas A&M and it was a quick drive to campus. Also liked that there are
several restaurants within walking distance or within a short drive. Hotel staff was
nice and courteous. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juliej2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

This was a very nice hotel. No minimum stay was great! I was very impressed that the drinks in the store were not overpriced at all!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Shelia Kaye L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gabe K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We had a late arrival and they were ready when we arrived. No problems at all!
Lobby and rooms are simple but nice.
The room was very large and comfy.
Staff was excellent and helpful with directions.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

After staying in several other hotels in the area on our business trips we found this great hotel last year. It is new, clean and very nice. The location is great, just off of the freeway and walking distance to several good restaurants. This is my choice for a place to stay in this area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jack2148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We stayed at this hotel when we came to visit College Station for 3 nights last week. The place was clean and well-maintained. Beds were comfortable, and the included breakfast was good too. Recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these College Station hotels
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham College Station
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Colle...
#7 of 37 in College Station
722 reviews
6.1 mi away
Best Western Plus College Station Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus College Statio...
#2 of 37 in College Station
204 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place College Station
Hyatt Place College Station
#6 of 37 in College Station
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, College Station
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#13 of 37 in College Station
342 reviews
1.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton College Station
Home2 Suites by Hilton College S...
#4 of 37 in College Station
410 reviews
2.0 mi away
Cavalry Court
Cavalry Court
#1 of 37 in College Station
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada College Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada College Station

Address: 506 Earl Rudder Fwy S, College Station, TX 77840-2535
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > College Station
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in College Station
#1 Best Value Hotel in College Station
#3 Business Hotel in College Station
#6 Romantic Hotel in College Station
Price Range: £71 - £228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada College Station 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada College Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada College Station Texas a And m Hotel College Station

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing