We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place for the family!”

Grand Station Entertainment
Level Contributor
64 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great place for the family!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Family or friends everyone can find a good time here! There are many options for hours of family fun. Later in the evenings this place gets hoping for the older crowd! Grab a few drinks and hit the lanes or just sit back and chill in the sports bar!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jlee80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    24
    7
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
College
Level Contributor
138 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Family fun!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Glow in the dark mini golf? Laser tag? Bowling? Arcade games? A bar?! Most of those things appeal to everyone, and anyone can find something to do here. Definitely popular with the college crowd, you really can do anything here to keep people occupied. Make sure to check out their deals or special of the day, because they will save you a ton of money rather than paying for everything individually. Go have some fun!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Forrest B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GREAT FUN!”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

In town for the weekend and decided to go here this past Saturday night. We were worried about cost to partake in all the activities but had a WONDERFUL Easter special that allowed our family to go and HAD A BLAST!! The kids got hungry - one wanted pizza and the other wanted chips and queso - we splurged and got both. The large pizza was HUGE AND DELICIOUS! We were SHOCKED how BIG the bowl of chips and the huge bowls of queso and salsa! For the price of all the food we had enough for all of us and left overs!
Already talking about when we can go back!

Helpful?
Thank Melani I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Only place to go”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

College Station is a really fun town, if your retired or going to college. Visiting with young kids, it can be hard to find things to do. Thank goodness for Grand Station. It has video games, lazer tag, bowling, and glow in the dark putt putt. Really evrything to keep kids entertained for hours.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great place for fun”
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We went with a church group! They have a huge arcade, TVs everywhere with sports games, NICE bowling alley, and food. It's easy to get to and it very clean! Recommended for the family!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Audie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grand Station Entertainment also viewed

 

Been to Grand Station Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing