We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Reviewed 6 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Janis A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (442)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 442 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great Location right next to medical center, I hop restaurant in same parking lot as a hotel. Rooms are very nice and clean, very big lobby area for hangout and breakfast was decent for the price.

I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ravi02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Lenora S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I chose this hotel because it is dog friendly & has enclosed hallways. I phoned for a reservation for same day but the phone experience was so frustrating that I just drove other. The front desk was busy handling incoming calls that it ended up being the lengthiest check in time out of my 3 week cross country trip. Hotel smells badly of smoke, even in non smoking room. Air conditioner does not cool down enough. I'd recommend staying in Woodlands area which is fairly close versus Conroe.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Theresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

I was in Conroe for 4 days and stayed here the entire time. Very clean and friendly staff. I would give it a five but my room phone did not work all the time. All in all I would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cherlyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conroe hotels
6.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
5.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The WoodlandsR
6.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 14 in Conroe
70 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Conroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands

Address: 1506 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77304-2806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Conroe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Price Range: £56 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Conroe
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe Hotel Conroe
Baymont Inn Conroe
Conroe Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing