We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed our stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Enjoyed our stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2013

We just wanted to take a moment and say we very much enjoyed our stay at your beautiful motel. Really enjoyed the breakfast, ESP the Texas shaped waffles!! Your hospitality was simply awesome!!! Whenever we travel we look for your hotels/ motels. The receptionist (especially Kim at the front desk) staff, housekeeping, everybody was very courteous, helpful, and cheerful! Thank you so much for everything you do!! We love the La Quinta, and will stay with you all again!!! Also loved the pool, just wish we had brought our suits!!! Can't say enough good things about your staff at the Conroe location. Yours truly, The Palmers

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    67
    11
    1
    0
See reviews for
103
29
27
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2013

Great hotel, good location. Construction in the area made it a bit squirrelly to get to, and our refrigerator didn't get very cold, but otherwise we had a very nice stay here. I'm sure if I had said something to the staff about the fridge they would have been accommodating, but it wasn't that big of an issue for me. Speaking about the staff, they were all very friendly and wonderful. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2013

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The employees were very knowledgeable and friendly. Check in was extremely quick with absolutely no problems or concerns. For the money paid, it was a great deal and I would gladly make reservations there again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2013

A good value.
Found the best deal for the rooms by going thru La Quinta.com.
The only hotel close to where our relatives lived that had an indoor pool and jacuzzi for the kids.
Had a good breakfast and it was free.
People friendly.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2012

Excellent service all employees helpful and just made you feel right at home. rooms were very clean, beds in good condition slept like a baby. check in and check out right quick and in a hurry, no problems employees all smiling and willing to help

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conroe hotels
1.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Houston Conroe Near The WoodlandsR
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Conroe
4.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Conroe
5.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
Address: 4006 Sprayberry Ln, Conroe, TX 77303-5317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Conroe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Conroe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Conroe
Conroe La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing