We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bluebonnets”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This is a newly renovated property close to the bluebonnet fields of Ennis, Tx. We even had fields of flowers right outside of the hotel. The afternoon and evening front desk staff was very friendly and outgoing and was willing to help with anything. She provided us with "local" insights for places to see and eat. The beds were fantastic! Overall a great place to stay and cheaper than surrounding hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jeffery S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

We are truly glad to hear, you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 194 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Huntsville, Texas
1
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We come every weekend we see lots of improvement. The staff really take care of you. The rooms are very clean and the beds are real comfort. I will tell others about this Hotel I don't know what I don't like about it . We have been staying there for the last 3 years we see a lot of improvement in the last few months that we really like. You need to check it out.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

We are truly glad to hear, you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank K N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq6175gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 March 2014 via mobile

We were traveling through and this rural location got us past FW/D for a good start the next morning. Great prices. Those were the major decision points.

The rest was icing : polite and helpful rep on the phone, clean rooms , great sleep , hot shower , wifi , great AC, awesome breakfast, professional front desk .

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bschmidtandfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

We are truly glad to hear, you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The hotel room had a missing lamp shade and the furnature looked old. I needed extra bedding and towels and was told there wasnt any sheets, and only 2 towels. I felt they didnt accomodate us and they were not hospitable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jared W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

We certainly appreciate your recent stay at the our hotel as well as you taking the time to write a review. Glad that you had a pleasant experience.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

This hotel has become a completely non smoking hotel and they were remodeling the stinky old smoking rooms. The paint colors that they have chose are fantastic and not boring as others have. The furniture was nice and the bed was comfy. I had a pleasant 3 night stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

We are truly glad to hear, you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The hotel is being remodeled so there is expected in convinces from working persons. The front desk is very friendly and willing to help. They recently underwent new management and are working to update what is needed. They have a heated indoor pool and spa which has been updated, with the weather we are having it's nice. The workout room has a couple treadmills a work out station and surprising free weights up to 50lb dumbbells and a bench for me thats a plus could be heavier but i understand why they would not... It works. They do have washer and dryer facilities on site. For a sleepy old town that gets a lot of threw traffic its not bad. The breakfast bar has been updated. If you are not an early riser take note you get a lot of workers in the morning don't be the last guy to come down before they shut it down you might run out of eggs. All in all I have been here almost 3 weeks of a 4 week stay. I would come back. Did I mention they don't charge for pets! Its also now non smoking in the rooms big plus for non smokers.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank BryanHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Bryan We Thank you for your compliments and look forward to serving you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corsicana
0.2 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corsicana
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 8 in Corsicana
87 reviews
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Corsicana
155 reviews
18.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 7 in Ennis
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana

Address: 2020 Regal Dr, Corsicana, TX 75109-5761
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Corsicana
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Price Range: £61 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Corsicana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing