We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice and Clean Hotel on I-45” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    33
    15
    13
    9
See reviews for
59
24
20
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Vicksburg, United States
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

Great hotel in a great location. Most of all, very dog friendly. Not only had candy at the desk or guests, had dog bones for the dogs. Our 100 lb Golden Retriever stopped there every time he went for a walk and everyone at the desk talked to him. He acted like he was the king of hotel. Most hotels in Vicksburg or Natchez, Mississippi do not allow dogs or charge extra or only allow dogs under 20 pounds. Our dog was very welcome here and the hotel was a great place for humans as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
We are truly glad to hear, you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arlington, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Hotel & room were clean. Beds comfortable & air conditioning unit was satisfactory. Indoor pool opened at 8 am so was able to use it before checkout. Breakfast options were plentiful offering eggs, bacon & hash browns along w/cereal, waffles, boiled eggs & variety of breads & danish/muffins. would definitely return again if in this area. Hotel off main road in cluster of other hotel options.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Geneve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
We are truly glad to hear, you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corsicana, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Otherwise perfect stay marred by loose toilet seat. Now I have to type more because this silly survey requires a minimum of 200 characters, I hope I have type enough now to satisfy this requirement. Nope was not enough so I have to type a few more word so I can tell everyone that my stay was nice except when wiping my butt was difficult due to a loose toilet seat. It is kinda gross when your wiping and your fingers slip because the seal is loose not I have soiled fingers I have wash.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
We Thank you for your compliments and look forward to serving you in the near future. and I will personally take care of this issue.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

We travel with a lab. Finding nice hotels is difficult. We've avoided high rise hotels as inconvenient BUT this motel was lovely and a bargain so I've changed my mind. Clean, new,pretty, and accommodating.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank barbareebarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
We Thank you for your compliments and look forward to serving you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corsicana, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

Nice hotel, accommodations were right on par with every La Quinta I've stayed in. Our room was just being cleaned when we checked in at 3 pm, though, and there were kids roller skating and riding scooters in the hotel lobby that appeared to be kids of one of the hotel staff!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq6175gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana, responded to this review, 11 May 2014
We are truly glad to hear, you had a wonderful stay. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corsicana
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corsicana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 8 in Corsicana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
1.7 mi away
Days Inn Corsicana TX
Days Inn Corsicana TX
#5 of 8 in Corsicana
3.5 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
19.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ennis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana
Address: 2020 Regal Drive, Corsicana, TX 75110
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Corsicana
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Corsicana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Corsicana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Corsicana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing