We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Property”
Outdoor Wedding. We provide tables and chairs for 75 guests.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Wedding. We provide tables and chairs for 75 guests.
gated entrance on 30 acres The 5 Bedroom Gathering House Porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Outdoor Wedding. We provide tables and chairs for 75 guests.
gated entrance on 30 acres
The 5 Bedroom Gathering House Porch
Gathering Living
Gathering House dining
Gathering House kitchen
3 4 large refrigerators onsite with mini units in most rooms.  Huge icemaker!
3 ovens
Gathering house king bedroom with half bath attached
Master king bedroom with attached full bath and futon
Gathering House double queen with detached full bath
Gathering House upstairs bunk room with attached half bath. 2 fulls and 2 twins
Gathering House enclosed patio bar
Property map
Tiny House 1 with couch and kitchenette and private bath
king and queen suites all have their own individual private bathroom in each room
Luxury Casita 12K- king bedroom with large roll-in shower, wet bar and desk
Two bedroom living and dining area
Two bedroom full kitchen with coffee station
Two bedroom 14K has king bed and private jaccuzzi tub
Two bedroom 13K has private bathroom and extra futon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
19 Bedrooms, 19 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
Crawford, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

rsg928
Roswell, Georgia
1 review
“Amazing Property”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We needed lodging for a Baylor College Graduation we rented 1 tiny house 1 king suite and 1 queen suite, couldn't have met our needs any better very clean ,new wonderful place to relax

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you Carroll!! I hope your family will be back one day! It was a pleasure working with you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D3137QAni...
Willow Park, Texas
2 reviews
“AMAZING PROPERTY! Great location! ”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a BEAUTIFUL property! We spent the New Year's weekend at the Gathering Oaks Retreat and I can assure you that WE WILL BE BACK! The little cabins are a perfect combination of rustic & shabby chic! The hospitality was bar none to boot! We were able to take a short cruise in to town to visit Magnolia Market (which was so cool by the way). Thank you for a lovely experience! Looking forward to making many more memories at this property down the road with my family!

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
We would love to have your family back any time! I'm so very glad you enjoyed your time at the Gathering Oaks Retreat!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.