We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Much Fun!!!”

Escape the Room Dallas
Ranked #2 of 47 Fun & Games in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape the Room is a fun, interactive entertainment concept located in Dallas. While it looks like any other ordinary room, it’s actually a real life adventure game designed for small groups of friends, families, co-w0rkers or strangers. Find the hidden objects, figure out the clues and solve the puzzles to earn your freedom and “Escape the Room.” You have 60 minutes, so be quick! Book today
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Great way to spend an hour with friends and family...it really will tax your mind and creativity!!! Highly recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ETRdallas, Manager at Escape the Room Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you had a fun time in our facility and are honored for your recommendation. We hope to see you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (636)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bank heist"
in 12 reviews
"team building"
in 9 reviews
"success rate"
in 5 reviews
"fun team"
in 4 reviews
"game master"
in 4 reviews
"indiana jones"
in 3 reviews
"james bond"
in 3 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 3 reviews
"work team"
in 3 reviews
"great group"
in 3 reviews
"an absolute blast"
in 6 reviews
"great fun"
in 12 reviews
"minutes left"
in 3 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 12 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 3 reviews
"all ages"
in 9 reviews
"whole family"
in 4 reviews
Filter

76 - 80 of 636 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

Needed more clues from the clue master.
We would ask for a clue and she.never gave any, and when she.did she was wrong. But these are still fun to do.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 30darcyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ETRdallas, Manager at Escape the Room Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for taking time to review Escape the Room. We do have a specific method for giving clues, we don't give them unless the group is struggling, so if you weren't receiving clues, you were doing well! We would like more about your specific experience, please reach out to us at dallas@escapetheroom.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The staff was very friendly and prompt. The room was fun and challenging. Clues were timely, helpful and did not ruin the challenge. This room was a good difficultly, we were unable to make it out in time but got so close! We will be visiting again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Keith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ETRdallas, Manager at Escape the Room Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your great review. We are so happy you had a fun time in our rooms and that our staff helped enhance your experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Super fun and challenging way to have some fun with friends. Very intricate strategies and detailed rooms for everyone to enjoy.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Chayner46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ETRdallas, Manager at Escape the Room Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for the review. We are so happy you had a fun time in our rooms! We'd love to see you back in the future for another escape experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

a great experience - everyone really got into it, and we got out with 5 minutes to spare. One tip - afterwards, your group poses for a pic. see if you can get them to take a pic with your cell phone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hannje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ETRdallas, Manager at Escape the Room Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for the review. We are so happy you had a fun time and congrats on the successful escape! We are always happy to take cell phone pictures if customers ask!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escape the Room Dallas also viewed

 

Been to Escape the Room Dallas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing