We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business Meeting”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison
Ranked #86 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Irvine, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Business Meeting”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Brought in 10 members of my team for a 2 day meeting. Henry was VERY helpful in getting everything organized and set up. Staff all very accomodating and helpful. Meeting room was small, but fine for our group. (I'd suggest installing a pull down screen for future meetings!). They helped with everything from sourcing a projector, room set up, power for laptops, conf phone, recommending and ordering lunch, drinks during the breaks, etc.

Rooms were also very nice - large with kitchen, flat screen HD TV's. Free breakfast was good. All things considered, a very good value and we will be back for our next meeting.

Room Tip: i think the end rooms are slightly larger - I was in one and that may be because I organized the eve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    74
    37
    15
    14
    12
See reviews for
37
17
19
65
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Tx
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

This was our first time at a Staybridge Suites and we will use them again. The free breakfast buffet and free internet were definitely great perks! The suite had a full kitchen and a pull out couch which were great for relaxing! This hotel is near the Galleria mall and plenty of restaurants!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tdwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
107 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

We got a crazy great deal booking through a different site. Our king suite had a full size kitchen, so we could've cooked in our room. Room had plenty of space with a kitchen, living area, bedroom, bathroom, 2 tvs, comfy king size bed. We had to ask for more towels and had to ask to have our room cleaned. Apparently on this suite, they only clean it per request. Friendly staff, good variety for breakfast, clean pool area, good location. Would stay again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beach_Travel9801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Louisiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2013

The customer service was horrible, from the room mixup, to the shuttle situation, and mostly with the key problems. The rooms were clean and the room service was friendly. When we first arrived at this hotel there was trouble, from our room not being available, (we got a free upgrade, but had to wait almost two hours!!!) to the shuttle service dropping us off and we had to walk back to the hotel!!!! When we arrived, we had prepaid for the stay in full. But obviously there was a miscommunication and our room was already gone !!! So we were upgraded to a suite. Then we went to go dine and the shuttle service dropped us off. They said they would be back in about 1.5 hours. We had to wait 3 hours. My brother actually started walking back to the hotel, but there were little children (ages 4-10; about 5 children) and I was not about to walk along a busy street with them when the shuttle service was supposed to pick us up. We called the hotel numerous times but we never got an answer. They finally showed up with not even an apology. We stayed a total of two nights, on the second floor. But every time we tried to get in our room, the key wouldn't work. We had to get keys remade on both nights!!! It was a tiring situation. The fact that we had just come from site seeing with children, all of us tired, and having to go back downstairs to get another key made!!! Overall would I stay there again?? Heck no, not after all that trouble we went through. The hot breakfast was good though, but there wasn't enough seating to accommodate people. I heard some griping about having to go back to their rooms to eat breakfast.

Room Tip: Sty on the first floor just in case your key doesn't work!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaRyjanE8340319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison, responded to this review, 5 August 2013
Dear MaRyjanE8340319,

Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to note that you liked our room accommodations. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. I sincerely apologize for any shortcomings and challenges you experienced with our hotel staff. Rest assured that this isn't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves. Your comments are being shared with hotel management and I am confident they will take necessary steps to improve our guest services.

We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose IHG for your travel needs.

Sincerely,

Lera P
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holland, Michigan
Level Contributor
129 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

I've stayed at several Staybridge Suites, my preferred hotel. My 7-year old son and I were on a weekend trip & stayed here. Room was smaller than expected. TV is in suite area & not viewable from the bed, huge detraction. Pool desperately needs cleaning, hot tub did not work and was disgusting. Breakfast was clean & typical of the chain, though coffee kept running on short supply. Front desk staff was excellent, can't say enough good things about them.

Stayed June 2013
Helpful?
Thank ICness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear ICness,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. I appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Krysllin G.
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2013

I have been using the Staybridge Suites in Addison for over 8 months now for business meetings and also for personal needs. We were remodeling our house and stayed for a week. Additionally, I have several clients that stay here and all have great things to say about Staybridge. They are very responsive and the facility is well maintained.

Wonderful breakfast all week long and warm cookies Tuesday through Thursday.

Room Tip: Building one has more foot traffic but is still not too noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bkahlich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
58 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2013

A guest at this hotel this week and the customer service level has been removed. Stayed at this hotel back in January 2013 and there was a great staff there. This trip we found out that the manager that was there before is now left and so did the customer service that we have gotten back a few months ago. We drove from one part of the city to this location and the service was just not there. Rudeness has taken over. Keep driving. The sleep was great, the room was okay, but the service level was not there. Before, you felt like you were at home. Now my wife and will seek another hotel for the visit we make over to Texas for what we use to get at this one. Unfriendly, unwelcome, mad employees, and just not a friendly environment that you usually get from a staybridges in Atlanta, Tampa, Houston, Jackson MS., Columbus Ga, Jacksonville Fl. Newport New Va. Georgetown S.C. are some of the best hotels with the service under that stay bridge banner. My wife and agree, this is our last trip to Addison Tx.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WorldTraveler2492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison, responded to this review, 12 June 2013
Dear WorldTraveler2492,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate your interactions with the staff prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Ben J
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
2.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Dallas-By the Galleria
5.3 mi away
Courtyard Dallas Northwest
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
5.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas Park Central
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas (Galleria Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison

Property: Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison
Address: 16060 Dallas Parkway, Dallas, TX 75248-3312 (Formerly Bradford Homesuites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison welcomes guests with Texas hospitality Ideally located on the North Dallas Tollway near Dallas - Ft. Worth International Airport (DFW) and Concentra Medical Center, our extended stay Dallas area accommodations provide guests with the comforts and conveniences of home, as well as easy access to top Texas attractions and businesses. Our pet friendly Dallas, Texas hotel's long term guests can enjoy visiting the Cavanaugh Flight Museum, attending shows at the Addison Improv Comedy Club and shopping at the Galleria Mall. Famous attractions such as the downtown Dallas World Aquarium and Irving's Mustangs of Las Colinas are also in close proximity to our accommodations. Business travelers appreciate our extended stay Dallas - Addison, Texas hotel near companies such as Sun Microsystems, Symantec and CompUSA. To accommodate our guests' business needs, we offer 400 sq. ft. of meeting space, a 24-hour business center and free high-speed Internet access. During your stay, we invite you to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle services and laundry facilities. A pool and whirlpool, Fitness Center and a barbecue pavilion are also provided for your benefit. We offer a free breakfast buffet daily, and we host community-oriented Sundowner Receptions Tuesday - Thursday. Check out our exceptional Dallas, TX hotel rates and book your rooms today at the Staybridge Suites of Dallas - Addison. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, IHG, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Dallas - Addison Hotel Dallas
Bradford Suites Dallas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing