We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast
Ranked #100 of 212 Hotels in Dallas
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Great hotel to stay in. People are friendly, staff is friendly. Check in was quick and very helpful hotel clerk. Beakfast was good, especially the cinnamon rolls. Very convenient to get on and off the interstate. Beds were nice and comfortable. Rooms very clean. Enjoyed my stay, would definitely recommend to anyone staying in this area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager670, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you for finding the time to share about your stay. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. It is our aim to deliver great service to every guest so that they feel satisfied in their choice. We are happy to know that you loved the beds and breakfast, liked our convenient location, and appreciate the quick check-in process of our helpful and efficient staff.

Rest assured the comments you made will help us more in improving our service delivery. Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

This was a good location for me next to across 635 from T.I. and a walk to 5 adjacent restaurants literally next door. Rooms were large, comfortable, and quiet, and the included breakfasts were hot and delicious. Staff upgraded me without my asking, so was quite surprised with my suite at the price of a standard.

Room Tip: This hotel is right on 635, so suggest you ask for an odd numbered room away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SaintVitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager670, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

We are happy to know that you had a great stay during your recent visit at our Hotel. We were inspired to know that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay more comfortable and fulfilling and appreciated our great location as well as enjoyed our breakfast selections. Please let us know of your next stay as we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for 5 nights. The hotel upgraded my room at no extra charge, had a great breakfast, Happy Hour for their guests Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday evenings. Restaurants right outside the door and best but not least, a SHUTTLE! They were wonderful, taking us where we needed to go and picked us up as well, FREE of charge (within 5 mile radius).

Room Tip: The suites have a jacuzzi bathtub:)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnRam47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager670, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your room upgrade including the great breakfast and happy hour. Our shuttle service is always ready to take you to places you want to visit during your stay. It has been our pleasure to serve you during your stay and look forward to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

the hotel management was very helpful, got us a shuttle to and from our work location and also to the airport. Happy hour was a plus. Rooms where very clean, looked like the hotel had been rehabbed. Lots of eating places to dine.

Room Tip: top floor the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crestliner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager670, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

It is very enlightening to know the details of your recent visit at our Hotel. We are continuously doing our best to ensure that we are providing a great stay to each of our customers. We are very pleased to hear that you appreciated our rooms and accommodations including the happy hour during your stay. Our goal is to achieve guests’ satisfaction with our excellent service delivery. Thank you for your business and choosing to stay at our Hotel. We look forward to serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Service was really great! I stayed here for a training 3 days a week for 4 weeks and they made me feel very special! Special little gifts left in my room each week and since I had to be alone on Valentine's they put some Valentine cookies in my room!! Haywood was exceptionally friendly and nice. Plus he learned my name and used it everytime he saw me! and when i wanted to switch rooms he was very nice to let me do so. Maggie was great also...she was very friendly and made me feel like I was apart of them!! Thanks!!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaBrittini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager670, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay at our Hotel. We are glad that we made you feel satisfied and very comfortable during your stay. The kind words we receive from our dear guests encourage us more to deliver better services each time you visit us. We are happy that you’ve enjoyed your stay during Valentine’s Day and even appreciated the efforts of our staff to make it extra special for you. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we are certainly looking forward to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

I have stayed at this location on multiple occasions and always had great service. Maggie at the front desk is always heplfully and tries to accomodate anything you could ask for. Will always stay at this location when in Dallas

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager670, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Thank you for choosing our Hotel as part of your destination when you are travelling in Dallas. Our goal is to exceed your expectations of our services and to know that you were more than satisfied means that we’ve achieved that goal. Rest assured that we will continuously provide the best services to our valued guests and maintain the standard of excellence that you’ve experienced in our Hotel. We value your business and look forward to serve you even better in your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Maggie at the front desk was so warm and friendly from the time we walked in until we left! She went above and beyond getting my family an early check-in and later helping me when I needed some assistance. The other staff was also friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We were impressed there were some protein options provided for breakfast (not often found in other complimentary continental breakfasts).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager670, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

We are glad to know that your family had a great stay at our Hotel. Thank you for letting us know how your recent stay was. Our staff is very much dedicated in service delivery and will be more motivated in enhancing positive customer experiences with your kind words. Thank you for the opportunity to serve your family when you choose to stay at our hotel. We value you opinion and appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
9 mi away
Best Western Northwest Inn
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Park Central
13.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Belmont Hotel
Belmont Hotel
#101 of 212 in Dallas
300 reviews
9.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas/Stemmons Fwy(I-35 E)
8.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Fair Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast

Address: 9089 Vantage Point Dr., Dallas, TX 75243 (Formerly Hawthorn Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#63 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range: £62 - £135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast. Our hotel is easily accessible to Dallas major highways including I-635 and I-75 and both DFW International Airport and Dallas Love Field. For shopping, the Galleria in Dallas is one of many nearby. We are also centrally located to other Dallas attractions, such as Reunion Arena, Fair Park, Dallas Convention Center, American Airlines Center, Texas Stadium and the West End. Here on business? We are located in the Park Central business district with local companies including Texas Instruments, Raytheon, Nortel and Global Knowledge. Nearby suburbs include Richardson, Garland, and Addison. Our hotel offers the comfort and value that both business travelers and families are looking for. Our suites are equipped with executive work desks, two-line phones, and free high speed internet access. To start the day right, our guests will enjoy a complimentary Express Start breakfast bar served every morning. For dining, you can select from a variety of restaurants that stretch out on restaurant row in front of our hotel. We also have a 24 hour fitness room available on site. Our meeting space is ideal for corporate meetings, trainings, and seminars up to 60 people. Catering options are also available. So the next time that you are visiting Dallas, be sure to let us be your home away from home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Dallas Park Central Northeast
Holiday Inn Dallas
Dallas Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing