We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel and location for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Ranked #34 of 205 Hotels in Dallas
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Very good location in gallería área. Over average remodeled hotel. Nice staff and decent breakfast. Rooms were clean. If your are going to pay cash please inform the front office when check in. Carpet need attention or better be replaced. They were stained and "look dirty".

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjveles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (600)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 600 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Borger, Texas
1
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The last three times I have stayed in this property, the toilet was fitted with a seat that would not stay up. I have brought it to the attention of not only the desk clerk, but the manager. No positive result. I would point out that there are numerous hotels which have toilet seats that will stay up. What does it take to get your attention?

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Fantastic king room with pool and courtyard view. Staff were incredibly friendly and corrected an error on my reservation immediately without issue. The breakfast is decent, but limited and I was happy there was an area to purchase toiletries since I forgot lotion and conditioner. This is by far the cleanest and nicest La Quinta I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ldavies84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

This is a nice hotel for the price. There are so many restaurant options in the area. Drugstores and other convenient necessities are located within a few minutes of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again next time we come to the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Alisha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Marshall, Texas
1
Reviewed 1 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

As someone who travels a lot for work and some for pleasure, I'm always looking for a hotel experience that is reasonably prices and yet maintains high standards. I certainly feel that the Addison-Galleria La Quinta in Dallas, Texas met and surpassed my expectations. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family. One of my work assistants will actually stay there in a couple of weeks. I now have a new favorite place to stay in Dallas!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas (Galleria Area)
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas-North
Hyatt Place Dallas-North
#44 of 205 in Dallas
478 reviews
3.9 mi away
The Westin Dallas Park Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254-6709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#18 Business Hotel in Dallas
#19 Family Hotel in Dallas
#31 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range: £55 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing