We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Ranked #37 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Tulsa,Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Birthday Weekend”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I enjoyed my stay except the elevator stop working for a couple hours and I was on the third floor. The staff was friendly and efficient during check in and check out. My only other complaint was the ice machine was down on the third floor. This was a little inconvenient but for the price you can't not beat it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    264
    199
    64
    28
    18
See reviews for
194
115
32
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
corsicana, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Really nice LQ... One of the best I have stayed at. I have stayed at a lot being an elite member. I just wish they had a hot breakfast . I real cant say enough good things about this hotel, you will enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Harry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lubbock, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I would like to thank all the staff at this hotel. I was greeted and a very friendly and funny receptionist checked me into my room. I am not too familiar with this area and asked the gentlemen at the desk for dining suggestions. They were more then informative. Directions were given and personal references were also given. Then on the morning of check out I was rushing and locked my keys in the room. The delightful receptionist made another key and I was able to get my items. Then I forgot a camera battery charging system and Albert went above and beyond to try and locate the system. I will recommend this to anybody. The hotel is also pet friendly which is a huge plus on the next trip there.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank cowboy881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stay at La Quinta hotels quite a bit because of their pet friendly policy. When we drove up to this La Quinta, we were surprised by the quality in drive-up appeal, lobby, and especially our room. All of their hotels where we've stayed have been acceptable and a good value, but this one is exceptional.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jane Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
omaha, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great hotel in convenient location. I stay here each trip to Dallas. Nice rooms, clean, great staff.... I also like that I can walk to restaurants that are all over the Beltline. If you are going downtown, the staff can take you to the train station in Carrolton and for five bucks round trip, you are to town and back. This beats fighting the traffic.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This was an amazing stay for my husband and I! We were on our honeymoon and decided on our way back from Corpus Christi that we would stay one more night in Dallas before going home to northeastern Oklahoma. We got on Trip Advisor or course and found this LaQuinta. We got a pool side room. One door opened to the inside of the La Quinta and another to the patio. The inside courtyard area was nicely kept; the room was clean; the area was amazing. It was't quit in Dallas proper so much of the noise, traffic, and what not were not present. Thankfully! It was right around the corner from a very nice Breakfast Restaurant. The staff was phenomenal! My only complaint was that their continental breakfast was not that great. It was pretty much just Belgian Waffles and toast - No fruit or much of anything else. But like I said, it's right around the corner from a very nice Breakfast Restaurant that had tons of choices and about three different styles of Eggs Benedict. ;)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LeilantMartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Great value for the area, but plan on eating breakfast at one of the nearby venues. Clean,large rooms, and decent bedding. Close to Galleria,Northpark and other shopping areas. Cons: slow elevator, poor breakfast selections, occasio
nal obnoxiously loud guests. Our first trip was ruined by loud "neighbors", but subsequent trip was fine. Be sure to ask for rooms away from elevator/vending and don't hesitate to call front desk if another guest is loud- the front desk service is phenomenal. Price and room value can't be beat.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank smartkidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
0.3 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas-North
Hyatt Place Dallas-North
#47 of 203 in Dallas
464 reviews
3.9 mi away
The Westin Dallas Park Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Address: 14925 Landmark Blvd, Dallas, TX 75254-6709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
#18 Business Hotel in Dallas
#19 Family Hotel in Dallas
#31 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Addison Galleria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison-Galleria Hotel Dallas
La Quinta Dallas
Dallas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing