We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Company sales conference”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West
Ranked #10 of 212 Hotels in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Overall the hotel was very good and the staff was very friendly. My company held a sales conference for 5 days and everything was in order and held to a high standard. Nothing negitive to report. Good location to the airport and my room was very comfortable and clean. Did not get a chance to go in the pool but it looked very inviting. I would stay in this hotel again when visiting Dallas.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Natalie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,881)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,391 - 1,397 of 1,881 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2014

Overall, this hotel stay was acceptable. Food was good, and service friendly and mostly good. The rooms were a bit stuffy and there were times I smelled a sewer gas type smell. I expect it was just a short term problem though. The Internet was terrible in my room. You simply could not connect. Technical support didn't help - but mostly because I coudn't get through and hung up after 5 min. AT&T 4G access was good though so I used my phone as a hot spot. ....seems a major infrastrucuture update is in order.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Erich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The hotel is definitely a place to stay in the Dallas, TX area. Customer service is excellent, King room was clean along with nice vanity bathroom. Ask for the 12th floor for a view of the surrounding pond! This stay made our anniversary celebration at memorable one.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rod L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Excellent place to stay for business - highly recommend it. Staff was very friendly, the hotel and room were spotless and the restaurant food and drinks were excellent. I stayed for business meetings that lasted 5 days and everything was perfectly coordinated. The video/audio staff was outstanding, tables and chairs were comfortable and in excellent condition.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Guill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

The Omni stands out from many hotels do the excellent staff and facilities. I Highly recommend, when and if possible staying there. the facilities are not only excellent, but the location is convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This is an excellent Hotel in Dallas. The service is 100% correct. Rooms are well equipped and spacious. Nice Lobby and very convenient location.
I will return with my family soon. Its also close to airport with easy Access to main highways.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PECASMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Missing refund and hoping the bugs were not brought in with the food>>>> we asked for a king bed, and got two queens. The lighting in the bathroom was poor, but the bathtub was excellent. I wouldnt choose this hotel again, but I do love the omni in San antonio, texas.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nichole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Downtown Dallas
Omni Dallas Hotel
Omni Dallas Hotel
#4 of 212 in Dallas
7,372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Hyatt Regency Dallas
#24 of 212 in Dallas
4,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West

Address: 1590 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75234-6031
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Dallas
#8 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#9 Family Hotel in Dallas
#10 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
Price Range: £79 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West 4*
Number of rooms: 337
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Omni Hotel Dallas
Dallas Omni Hotel
Omni Dallas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing