We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Omni Dallas Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$310
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Dallas(Dallas)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$445
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (7,599)
Filter reviews
7,599 results
Traveller rating
5,625
1,250
379
190
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,625
1,250
379
190
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstexas spiceconvention centerbathroom mirrorowners boxbob's steakhousesports bargreat hotelroom serviceself parkingrooftop poolenjoyed my staybusiness triptvconferenceamenitiesdowntownvalet
Filter
Updating list...
5,027 - 5,032 of 7,599 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Response and friendly staff. Mark at the Concierge did a super job in assisting us to get our boarding passes. My preferences for a hard pillow did not happen. Extremely loud music playing for over 2 hours.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

First time at this property and WOW! Great ambiance, friendly staff, and amazing restaurant selections. Bob's Steak and Chop House has an incredible wine list and the food/service was outstanding. I often stay at the Omni Austin Downtown and both properties show how committed Omni is to providing a step above the others.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Darrin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bri B, Manager at Omni Dallas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

We are so grateful to have made a wonderful first impression. Thank you for not only recognizing our property, but our Austin property, along with our Omni brand, as well. We truly hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

I felt Omni has put its efforts to keep the pride of the art of STATE. My understanding is ONE CANNOT RESPECT ITS OWN COUNTRY CANNOT RESPECT OTHERS. By saying so I take the pleasure of sharing my best choice at Dallas.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Raj N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Not only did I have to double pay but I was asked to leave at 3 am when all I wanted to do was to lay my head down in the room I paid money for. Not only did the valet steal something out of my car but it was clear someone was going through my things in my car . They will point fingers at this hotel and what they say is always right last time I checked the customer is right , I will not only not stay here again I will make sure nobody will stay here I work in the advertisement business. So much for spending my birthday at this location definitely not a location for the young and free but if your old and boring and are into this kind of stuff cool . But I thought it was very funny when I watched a driver while I was waiting to get my car from valet get into a fight with a drunk individual very disturbing but what can you do besides smile and hope for the best I am not upset about the money I'm upset that I got treated like some criminal and got accused of doing something I clearly didn't do. Wish y'all luck - A.V

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArliethValencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bri B, Manager at Omni Dallas Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

I am sorry your birthday did not go as planned. Here at Omni, we sincerely value our guests, and we make it a priority of creating a safe and pleasant environment for all ages. If there is anything we can do differently next time, please do let me know. It would be my pleasure to ensure your next stay goes as planned.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

I enjoyed my stay at the Omni Dallas. The accommodations were excellent, and the electric mirror in the bathroom was a plus. The staff was great. It was a perfect location to hold a small to medium convention.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Moisette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews